Hive Open Mic Week #121|| August 2, 2022|| "Welcome To The Family" By: Hillsong

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Greetings Everyone..

Another exciting challenge about sharing our talents here in our community. Today let me share my new and latest music video I created and recorded while ago. The song I recorded represents the Family and the titled was, "Welcome To The Family" by Hillsong. This is a kind of worship that everyone loves to sing this song. Even I love to sing this song many times.

What Is Hillsong?

This is a kind of band and all of their song is all about worship about God. I always listened their albums and this time I will sing some of their latest song.



Title: Welcome To The Family
By: Hillsong


Welcome to the family
We're glad that you have come
To share your life with us
As we grow in love and
May we always be to you
What God would have us be
A family always there
To be strong and to lean on

Welcome to the family
We're glad that you have come
To share your life with us
As we grow in love and
May we always be to you
What God would have us be
A family always there
To be strong and to lean on

May we learn to love each other
More with each new day
May words of love be on our lips
In everything we say
May the Spirit melt our hearts
And teach us how to pray
That we might be a true family

Welcome to the family
We're glad that you have come
To share your life with us
As we grow in love and
May we always be to you
What God would have us be
A family always there
To be strong and to lean on

May we learn to love each other
More with each new day
May words of love be on our lips
In everything we say
May the Spirit melt our hearts
And teach us how to pray
That we might be a true family

Welcome to the family
We're glad that you have come
To share your life with us
As we grow in love and
May we always be to you
What God would have us be
A family always there

To be strong and to lean on
To be strong and to lean on
To be strong and to lean on

Source

What makes a special about this song to myself?

First of all, I really want to sing this song dedicated to my first baby daughter and become our family member. Of course to all of you here in this community.

I really happy and glad to have my first baby daughter and someday I will teach her to sing and share her talents here in hive platform.

Sort:  

Teary eyed while listening to this 🥲 nagclose lang ako ng eyes while listening.

Nakaka touched talaga ang kantang ito. ☺️

I will always say that your voice is too amazing, I applaud you again

Thank you very much..

Congratulations on your first daughter my friend, how nice for the family to grow! Your song is perfect to give honor to the theme without a doubt, we loved the lyrics and your voice sounds great. Family love is what should always prevail.
Please don't forget to interact with the other members of Hive Open Mic, it helps us grow together.

Thank you very much my friend. I am very happy to have my first baby daughter. ☺️ Yes, I will not forget to interact others.

You did perfectly well. You deserve an applaud for a nice song and voice.

Thank you very much for your inspiring comment. ☺️

I really enjoy you singing. The voice is always inspiring with meaningful lyrics. Thanks for sharing.
!ALIVE

@godslove123! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ddn688. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for your inspiring comment also. ☺️

Hahahaha
You are welcome dear friend.
!ALIVE

@godslove123! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ddn688. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @godslove123! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 1500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List
The 8th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations on your baby girl
And you did pretty good

Thank you very much.. ☺️

Oh my friend congrats for your first baby. We love your presentation ♥️

Thank you very much.. my friend..