Hive Open Mic Week #145|| "Kulang Ako Kung Wala Ka By: Erick Santos"

Greetings everyone, how are you today? I hope that you are all fine. Its been a long time since I did not do any posts here in this wonderful community due to a busy situations. We all know that each of us has a hidden skills and talents that can be used in a good way so that we will become popular and success if were lucky.

For tonight's post, I would like to share my latest posts and you already wonder why I only used microphone. Due to insufficient phone memory, I can't download the starmaker application anymore that is why I make an idea on how to perform my music video. First, I recorded it using my phone camera/video while reading the lyrics at my friend's smartphone and upload on Youtube sites.

For tonight's music video, I would proudly to share my music record to all of you and the title of the song I sung was "KULANG AKO KUNG WALA KA" originated by Erick Santos, one of the most popular Filipino Singer. This song contains more love and promises between the two lovers. In order for you to know about it, I add an English subtitles about the lyrics.


Kulang Ako Kung Wala Ka

By: Erick Santos

Tagalog version

Nag-iisa at hindi mapakali
Ibang-iba pala 'pag wala ka sa aking tabi
Pinipilit kong limutin ka nguni't 'di magawa
Sa bawat kong galaw ay laging hanap ka
Nag-iisa ang isang kagaya mo
Na nagmahal at nagt'yaga sa isang katulad ko
Bakit nga ba 'di ko man lang nabigyan ng halaga?
Nagsisisi ngayong wala ka na
Kulang ako kung wala ka
'Di ako mabubuo kung 'di kita kasama
Nasanay na ako na lagi kang nariyan
'Di ko kayang mag-isa, puso ay pagbigyan
Kulang ako, kulang ako kung wala ka
Nag-iisa sa bawat sandali
At tila ba biglang nahati ang aking daigdig
Umaasa na sana'y maging tayong dalawa muli
Sa puso ko'y wala kang kapalit
Kulang ako kung wala ka
'Di ako mabubuo kung 'di kita kasama
Nasanay na ako na lagi kang nariyan
'Di ko kayang mag-isa, puso ay pagbigyan
Kulang ako, kulang ako kung wala ka, oh
Kulang ako kung wala ka
'Di ako mabubuo kung 'di kita kasama
Nasanay na ako na lagi kang nariyan
'Di ko kayang mag-isa, puso ay pagbigyan
Kulang ako, kulang ako kung wala ka
Kulang ako, kulang ako kung wala ka

SOURCE

English Version

Alone and restless
It's so different when you're not by my side
I'm trying to forget you but I can't
In my every move I always look for you
Someone like you is alone
Who loved and cared for someone like me
Why didn't I even give a value?
Regrets now that you are gone
I'm missing without you
I can't grow up if I'm not with you
I'm used to you always being there
I can't be alone, my heart is to give in
I'm missing, I'm missing without you
Alone every moment
And suddenly my world seemed to be divided
Hope we can be together again
In my heart you are irreplaceable
I'm missing without you
I can't grow up if I'm not with you
I'm used to you always being there
I can't be alone, my heart is to give in
I'm missing, I'm missing without you, oh
I'm missing without you
I can't grow up if I'm not with you
I'm used to you always being there
I can't be alone, my heart is to give in
I'm missing, I'm missing without you
I'm missing, I'm missing without you

I always sing this song because this is one of my favorite song to sing and it has more means to me. Thank you for watching everyone.

Sort:  

I don't know the song but I say you have good voice lods eheh

Hehehe thank you.. Try to join also.

Saludos mi hermano @godslove123 que buena interpretación has traído para esta semana en Hive Open Mic 🎙️ te felicito por tu participación que te ha quedado muy bien.

Tienes una voz muy armónica y eso te ayuda mucho gracias de verdad por compartir esta canción que tiene un significado muy especial para ti.

Te envío un fuerte abrazo.

Thank you very much..

 last year  

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

Your participation is very nice. Enjoy it @godslove123 😊

Awe.. Thank you very much..

A good entry with very captivating lyrics.

Thank you very much brother.

Wow! Galing galing naman, loved your rendition dear.
I love this song too.
Best of luck!

Thank you ate.. ☺️☺️

Nice presentation sir you really did well in fact everything about your presentation is great keep it up sir
#cheeres

Thank you very much sir..

The song you sang is interesting and I enjoyed listening.
How did you achieve that sound effect?
Amazing performance

I turn to Max volume of the mic my friend. Thank you. ☺️☺️

Wow
You have such an amazing voice 😊😍

Thank you very much..