Hiveopenmic|| Week #117|| "One Friend By: Dan Seals"

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

A pleasant day to all of us My Dear hive friends, talented singers and music lovers.

I am very sorry being late posting here in our community. I have my new and latest music video just to you all. For how many years for being member here in community, I gain many friends already. This song titled, One Friend by Dan Seals is dedicated to you all as my friends here. I really love this song and this is one of the song I always sings. This is for friend song all over the world. In order to knew the song, I will share my music video.


One Friend
By: Dan Seals
I always thought you were the best
I guess I always will
I always thought that we were blessed
And I feel that way still

Sometimes we took the hard road
But we always saw it through
If I had only one friend left
I'd want it to be you

Sometimes the world was on our side
Sometimes it wasn't fair
Sometimes it gave a helping hand
Sometimes we didn't care

'Cause when we were together
It made the dream come true
If I had only one friend left
I'd want it to be you

Someone who understands me
And knows me inside out
Helps keep me together
And believes without a doubt

That I could move a mountain
Someone to tell it to
If I had only one friend left
I'd want it to be you

📝
For The source of lyrics, You can visit the link by clicking this link 👇
Source

This song is very nice and I really dedicated this to all of my friends here. Were together for how many years have passed until now. Sharing with our favorite songs.

Sort:  

Nice Voice :D Felicitaciones/ Congratulations

Gracias amego 😊

Nice lyrics Dear 😍🌹

Thank you 😊😊

Welcome 🤗

Good song friend! Keep going

Thank you my friend.. 😊

You got this cover very cool, my friend, very cool that you dedicated it to your friends, well done 👍😉!!!

Try in the next presentations to develop more the content of the post and visit more participants in their blogs, do not limit yourself only to answer the comments on your post, visit our friends and leave them a great comment of support after seeing their presentations; that interaction is something very important that we curators also take into account beyond talent!!!

A hug friend and thank you so much for bringing your voice again to the Hive Open Mic, we hope to see you next week ¡You Rock! 🙌😀💛

Thank you very. Much my friend.. I will do that. 😊

You are welcome Bro, see you around 👍😉!!!!

Nice one dong.,

Hello beautiful song I like your interpretation my friend beautiful voice you have done well

Dear @godslove123, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!