Hiveopenmic|| "Will of The Wind" || By: Jim Photoglo

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Greetings to all Hivers specially to all members here in @hiveopenmic community.

I truly amazed and appreciated this community because it helps us to develop our talents and skills. Many of us loves to share their talents, they already expressing their golden talents here in this community.

Today let me share to you my latest music video I recorded while ago and it is very meaningful to me this song. The title of the song I recorded is Will Of The Wind by Jim Photoglo.

Before I share my thoughts and my own point of view, let me share my music video first.


Title: Will Of The Wind
By: Jim Photoglo

°°instrumental°°

I've spent half my life
Looking for the reasons things must change
And half my life trying to make them stay the same

But love would fade like summer into fall
All that I could see was a mystery
It made no sense at all

The will of the wind, you feel it and then
It will pass you blowing steady
It comes and it goes and God only knows
You must keep your sails on ready
So when it begins, get all that you can
You must be friend, the will of the wind

I've spent so many hours
Thinking 'bout the way things might have been.
And so many hours trying to bring the good times back again

And so it goes for lonely hearted fools
They let their days slip away
Until they give into
The will of the wind, you feel it and then
It will pass you blowing steady

It comes and it goes and God only knows
You must keep your sails on ready
So when it begins, get all that you can
You must be friend, the will of the wind

So when it begins, get all that you can
You must be friend, the will of the wind

Source of Lyrics:
https://www.google.com/search?q=will+of+the+wind+lyrics&client=ms-android-oppo&sxsrf=ALiCzsa0qGSPjkxmZsPTCqlxGZPI2skqRw%3A1652081226695&ei=SsJ4YsOLKp6y2roPsJSQuAU&oq=Will+of+the+&gs_lcp=ChNtb2JpbGUtZ3dzLXdpei1zZXJwEAEYADIFCAAQywEyCAguENQCEMsBMgUIABDLATIFCAAQywEyBQgAEMsBMgUIABDLATIFCAAQywEyBQgAEMsBOgcIABBHELADOgcIIxCwAhAnOggIABANEAUQHjoHCCMQ6gIQJzoECCMQJzoICAAQsQMQgwE6BQgAEIAEOggILhCxAxCDAToICAAQgAQQsQM6CwguEIAEELEDEIMBOgsIABCABBCxAxCDAToICC4QgAQQsQM6DgguEIAEELEDEIMBENQCOgUILhCABDoFCC4QywFKBAhBGABQrA5Y2VRg-ltoA3ABeACAAeUBiAHYEJIBBjAuMTIuMZgBAKABAbABD8gBAsABAQ&sclient=mobile-gws-wiz-serp

Why I choosed this song?

This contains of personal feelings. This song is for the life of person. The chance, success and good achievements is at hand of each individual.

We can't predict our life when will be stop, only God can give at take back of our lives so, we must do good deeds while we are still at this place.

Sort:  

Which application did you use in recording your video, I love the voice editing particularly the reverb. It sounds great

The application I used is STARMAKER APPLICATION. thank you my friend. 😊😊

Ohh. And I find it difficult to use. Wow

Its okay.. even I have difficult by using during my first of using application.😊😊

Its okay.. even I have difficult by using during my first of using application.😊😊

I will study it well to know how to use it

Thats a good one.. 😊👏👏

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow. Great cover buddy.

The lyrics have a great message too.

!1UP

Thank you my friend.. 😊😊

My pleasure. 🙂

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@vibes-curator, @beatcz-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

great song and beautiful voice brother!

Thank you sis. Try to join hive openmic 😊😊

Lovely song and it really suits your voice! Beautiful! 👏

Thank you very much my friend . 😊😊

You did an excellent job, the effect you added to your voice completed your great performance. The lyrics of this song are special, thanks for sharing them with us. Best regards!

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-28 at 9.15.34 AM.jpeg

Thank you very much.. 😊😊

Amazing cover, you got an amazing voice too. Gzzzz...

Thank you very much my friend.. 😊😊

What a great voice brother. The sound quality you were able to get out of the headset's microphone is impressive. Excellent bro. Blessings to you

Thank you very much brother.. Bless you too. 😊

Greatest singer of all time on hive openmic era. :D You nailed it again dong.

Thank you sir.. join na. 😊