Hive open mic week 215 | song by Mr probz Tittled Waves ( cover ) @greatgodfadaladi

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 215 [ THEME ] WAVES

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC8BmeEpY8wciwfdbzb4GYpgZTCcx3n71ib3aKW7yKKBNRY298GHVcT7GWBxYwbXiGiRSxaseDRf2WJCzB3QRBemejPurR86NhBtf96fQtnCkHdoDd5DNN.jpeg

Greetings, cherished friends and Hive Open mic fellow musicians. My name is samuel with the user name @greatgodfadaladi. I'd like to welcome everyone to week 215. It's another beautiful week this week theme is WAVES
which was selected by our community's recent spotlight artist @shemzee.

This week, I'll be doing a rendition of Mr Probz song. Titled "WAVES"

Saludos, queridos amigos y compañeros músicos de Hive Open Mic. Mi nombre es samuel con el nombre de usuario @greatgodfadaladi. Me gustaría darles la bienvenida a todos a la semana 215. Es otra semana hermosa. El tema de esta semana es ONDAS.
que fue seleccionado por el reciente artista destacado de nuestra comunidad @shemzee.

Esta semana haré una interpretación de la canción de Mr Probz. Titulado "ONDAS"

Dennis Princewell Stehr is a Dutch Hip-Hop artist who is better known by his stage name Mr. Probz.

Dennis Princewell Stehr es un artista de hip-hop holandés mejor conocido por su nombre artístico Mr. Probz.

When I first saw the theme for this week, I was shocked because I had no idea what song to sing. I tried to use my memory to see if I could think of anything that related to waves, but I was unable to, so I took out my phone and searched Google to find a song that fit the theme. The first song I saw, I played, and I absolutely loved it, but it was hard for me to sing. My brother looked at me and told me I couldn't sing this song, which made me smile. At first downloaded the song, I tried listening to it multiple times and following the lyrics. I really enjoyed this song; it was the first time I had ever heard Mr Probz sing. Since I joined the Hive Open Mic Music Community, I have become familiar with a lot of songs that I never would have imagined myself performing.

I hope you all appreciate this song, even though I might not be singing it flawlessly. Thank you very much for listening.

Cuando vi por primera vez el tema de esta semana, me sorprendió porque no tenía idea de qué canción cantar. Intenté usar mi memoria para ver si podía pensar en algo relacionado con las olas, pero no pude, así que saqué mi teléfono y busqué en Google una canción que encajara con el tema. La primera canción que vi, la toqué y me encantó, pero me resultó difícil cantarla. Mi hermano me miró y me dijo que no podía cantar esta canción, lo que me hizo sonreír. Al principio descargué la canción, intenté escucharla varias veces y seguir la letra. Realmente disfruté esta canción; Era la primera vez que oía cantar al señor Probz. Desde que me uní a la comunidad musical de Hive Open Mic, me he familiarizado con muchas canciones que nunca me hubiera imaginado interpretando.

Espero que todos aprecien esta canción, aunque es posible que no la cante perfectamente. Muchas gracias por escuchar.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is wonderfully done, I have been trying to come up with a song that matches the theme, but nothing comes to mind.

Listening to this give me chills and I must say, you did beautifully well. Keep up the good work

Thank you sir I'm glad you like it thanks for listening

WOW 😲. Waves. I love the theme for the week and you did justice to that.
Thanks

Thank you so much ma 🙏

Nice performance I love this song so much. You make me remember this song and I love the way you sing it. Good job.

Thank you sir I'm glad you like it

Congratulations @greatgodfadaladi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You don become master. I really enjoyed your presentation bro. Keep it up

Oh really bro nah your footsteps i dey follow thanks for listening.

Wow, beautiful presentation. Keep it up