Hive Open Mic 124 - Sahabat Sejati - Sheila on 7

Picsart_22-08-24_01-13-17-038.jpg

Hello friends, I hope that you are always given health and also the opportunity to do activities that you like and that you want wherever and whenever and so on this occasion I want to convey that you must keep your health well.

On this occasion, I again participated in one of the weekly contests which of course was very interesting to participate in and that I also really enjoyed, which is of course Hive Open Mic which of course I almost always follow it every week

the same as last week, of course I also brought back Indonesian songs where this is a song that I like and I also like so of course I bring Indonesian songs which of course I have listened to

The song that I will be performing is a song from one of the legendary bands in Indonesia, namely Sheila On7 where their song is titled sahabat sejati Where This song will of course discuss about friendship in a beautiful youth. That's the meaning of the song which of course I really like it but with a slightly fast tempo.

Screenshot_2022-08-23-15-11-29-694_com.brave.browser.jpg
Source


presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @hattaarshavin ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for your entry @hattaarshavin

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png