Hive Open Mic 118 - Ingin Hilang Ingatan - Rocket Rockers

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good evening friends, wherever you are. Hopefully you are always given health and yo have the opportunity to do various things and on this occasion of course I will follow one of the agreements, namely to sing to the Hive Open Mic community

I almost every week participate in singing contests held by the Hive Open Mic community and of course I usually speak Indonesian because it is the language of my country and also I am more free to use that language in singing

As for on this occasion I will bring you one of the songs performed by the Rocket Rockers band which of course is an old band and of course they still exist and of course the song entitled "Ingin Hilang Ingatan"

This song was certainly very popular in 2011 and became one of the songs of an indie band that was very popular at that time even today there are still many people who sing that song and of course I will perform the song on this occasion. I hope you all like this song and if you don't like it. Please give me input.

IMG_20220712_211642.jpg
Source


presearch

Register an Binance account

Register an Upbit account

Register an MEXC account

Register an Bitrue account

Register an Tokocrypto account

Register an Huobi account

Register an Kucoin account

Register an Hotbit account

20220628_235030.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I didn't understand what you sang because I don't know the language, but I did understand the feeling. So cute

This is also how I feel when I listen to Spanish songs even though I can enjoy the music but I don't know the meaning of the song.

The emotions in your singing made me connect even though I didn't understand a word, amazing.

Thank you for listening to it because of course I also feel very happy if what I sing can be enjoyed by people.

You are welcome

pokok jieh bereh jue nah beukah gren bos ;)

Hahaha tapi Jai Droe keuh menye keu hasil,Ken menan yg takalen jino

Good song friend, as always! I like that you highlight your native language. A big hug

Thanks you so much ❤️❤️❤️

No entiendo tu idioma , pero si que me deleite en tu canto , 🥰☺️ gracias por compartir

Mantap that lago adun. Hi laju penyanyi asli. Lanjutkan boss👍👍🙂

Hahaha menye Hana itakat bak post Ken kecewa teuh 😂😂😂

Hahahaa brat that emang karena ge that hek theh nyan ken meen-meen ...

Hahaha that saket

Yayya, memang bereh that.. nyan pasti di takat be raya...

Pane bui 3 mete
Uleue sagai yg na

This is a beautiful song dear friend, we loved your way of expressing yourself in the interpretation. As always it is a pleasure to have you in the community, we appreciate your presence here and hope to see you next week. Best regards!

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-08 at 10.21.54 PM (1).jpeg

Congratulations @hattaarshavin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 98000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 99000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!