Hive Open Mic 78 A MÁS DE UNO / Cover by @hermaryrc

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)


es.jpg

Hola querida comunidad de músicos, artistas y cantantes de la plataforma Hive.blog y la comunidad hispana de dtubers de Venezuela @vdc, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi versión del tema "A MÁS DE UNO" que fuera popularizado por la vocalista venezolana Kiara.

Este amor de los dos
que tú intentas seguir
se que tú no lo ves
que esperas más de mí

Este amor de los dos
lentamente se fué
me cansé de sufrir
hasta aquí llego el dolor

Ya no te puedo ocultar
y por fin lo puedo hablar
sin el miedo de callar
que existe alguién más

A más de uno me he entregado
no me arrepiento yo lo quise así
te he pagado por igual ya ves
lo aprendí muy bien de tí

A más de uno me he entregado
y más de uno me ha engañado así
tratando siempre de buscar luces
en esta gran soledad

Tus toques de amor
que enloquecen mi ser
me confunden lo sé
cada vez que estoy con él

Ya no te puedo ocultar
y por fin lo puedo hablar
sin el miedo de callar
que existe alguien más

A más de uno me he entregado
no me arrepiento yo lo quise así
te he pagado por igual ya ves
lo aprendí muy bien de tí

Les invito a escuchar el tema en su versión original:

Hello dear community of musicians, artists and singers of the Hive.blog platform and the Hispanic community of dtubers of Venezuela @vdc, today I want to share with you my version of the song "A MÁS DE UNO" (TO MORE THAN ONE) that was popularized by the venezuelan vocalist Kiara.

This love of we two
that you try to follow
I know you don't see it
what do you expect more from me

This love of we two
slowly it left
I got tired of suffering
this is where the pain came

I can no longer hide you
and I can finally talk about it
without the fear of shutting up
that there is someone else

I have given myself to more than one
I don't regret it, I wanted it that way
I have paid you the same, you see
I learned it very well from you

I have given myself to more than one
and more than one has deceived me like this
always trying to look for lights
in this great loneliness

Your touches of love
that drive my being crazy
they confuse me I know
every time i'm with him

I can no longer hide you
and I can finally talk about it
without the fear of shutting up
that there is someone else

I have given myself to more than one
I don't regret it, I wanted it that way
I have paid you the same, you see
I learned it very well from you

Sort:  

Me encanto buena interpretación, Dios le bendiga 💕

Amén, @adrianalara, me alegra te haya gustado.Gracias por tu hermoso comentario.

Congratulations @hermaryrc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Gracias, @hivebuzz, ahora a trabajar para alcanzar ese nuevo target.