You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 111 - Worldwide Live Music Event

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago


We express our solidarity with the suffering Nigerian people and we hope that this Hive Open Mic Week 111 activity in their support will help them achieve a joyful, dignified life, marked by freedom, justice and rulers who seek the real well-being of their people. .The song that I sing armed with my notebook, with big letters and each stanza occupying a page, is "History and Tradition" original by "Los Turpiales de Aragua" a Villacurano Christmas party group that has been named "Cultural Heritage of the Aragua state" years ago. I dedicate it to my town Villa de Cura, which today, May 25, 2022, celebrates 300 years of having been founded by Don Juan de Villegas, grandfather of our Liberator Simón Bolívar.
https://ecency.com/hive-105786/@hermaryrc/my-entry-to-hive-open-fb7d98b8b440c