Sort:  

Thank you all for your music and for being part of this community guys. That’s from my heart

Greetings family... I'm really humbled by this acknowledgement today.
There's no other group of people I would rather have appreciate me for my music.
Not haven done music in quite a while I feel in good shape especially now for a good run.

I've never been in a music community before and now I see what I've been missing.
Thanx again Hive Openmic!!!

Oh man, we're so glad you're with us. This feels like the beginning of a beautiful friendship / brotherhood.

I'm pleased to hear that and the feeling is very mutual.

Yaaaaay!!!

This is like a Grammy Award win for me!!!

I am so elated, delighted and privileged to be among those whose entry were selected. It is a rare privilege and I hope to do more and better!

It's so much fun listening to other people's music, seeing how they express themselves, their emotions, their language and all....

This is first time I get featured in this way...so my joy is boundless

Thank you @hiveopenmic and this wonderful community.

Oh man, you totally deserve a Grammy Award! Let's get you on that path right away. Really happy to sense your excitement. We're excited you're here!

Wow
Thank you so much
I appreciate once more

 2 years ago  

Yay! Thank you so much for including me! This was so much fun, and I got such a great welcome from the community. I can't wait for what's to come!

Of course! We are delighted by your presence with us. Thank you for jumping in this week.

Congratulations to brother @ for being the featured artist!
What a great compilation, let's keep spreading the art. 🙏🙌🎵🎶

Thank you, yes, it's a group effort and every attempt to spread the art/heart is appreciated and highly encouraged.

Congratulations @hiveopenmic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

That's another sweet Open Mic week here! 😊 Congrats to you all and I really enjoyed and appreciated all the music that you guys shared!

Aw, you and your pleasant words. So nice of you to offer your cheers here.

Without the sincere appreciation it's harder to carry on with everyone's great work! 😊
And my pleasure! Your dedication is on top of these!

Gran artista @jaredkhamanah un grato saludos.

Hola es para mi una gran y grata sorpresa ver la mención que he tenido por mi publicación. Gracias #hive gracias @hiveopenmic gracias a todos los miembros en # hive.

I'm seeing your comments, offering wonderful words of encouragement for other musicians, and I sure appreciate it. I hope you receive the same sweet gifts you give, and then some more.

Estoy viendo sus comentarios, ofreciendo maravillosas palabras de aliento para otros músicos, y lo agradezco. Espero que reciba los mismos dulces obsequios que da, y luego algunos más.

Felicitaciones a todos los artistas seleccionados para esta semana, me alegra ver como pilar de la comunidad a @daniel2001 muy merecido reconocimiento, al artista destacado @andrewmusic
además de ver a mi querida amiga @holisticmom de vuelta por la puerta grande, y a mi suegra @zorajr Bendiciones a todos 🙏🏻🤗🎶🎄

Congratulations to all the artists selected for this week, I am happy to see @ daniel2001 as a pillar of the community, well deserved recognition, the outstanding artist @andrewmusic
in addition to seeing my dear friend @holisticmom back through the front door, and my mother-in-law @zorajr Blessings to all 🙏🏻🤗🎶🎄

Gracias por la mención y por estar pendiente de nuestro trabajo, la promoción y el apoyo. Un abrazo

Felicitaciones a todos los seleccionados!!

wow. thankyou for the feedback. this song meant so much to me, and I was
so pleased you wrote this , i wrote the song myself. its not a cover its an original