Sort:  

I bring !PIZZA 🍕 and Awesome $VIBES to help amplify your Music payout 😎


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Connect

Trade


@holisticmom! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy-vibes.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Oh Awesome! Thank you @andy-vibes 🤗💚

My pleasure √ @holisticmom
!PIZZA !LUV

Connect

Trade


@holisticmom! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy-vibes.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Hi @holisticmom, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @andy-vibes. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Hermoso.
@holisticmom What a good song I love, I'm your fan ahh I want to download it :3. I love that shout at the end of that angel voice.
I really like the style of your songs
A big hug amiga :D

Muchísimo gracias amigo.

I am flattered by your lovely comment. 🤗💚😊

Abrazos a ti también. 🤗

Great song. We are all definitely one big family. Hopefully people will realize that consumerism is not the way. Great message.

Yes, I truly hope so. Thank you for the lovely comment.

🤗💚

Beautiful song!
Totally appropriate for a theme of family for we are family of Mother Nature!
Thank-you for sharing!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Thank you so much for your kind words dear @porters.

💚🤗😊

Oh @holisticmom, you always bring so good songs, both musical part and message, but this one is amazing! Nice to see you are back again in the stage <3

Ah thank you so much hermana.

Thank you so much for your love and support of my music. I really appreciate it.

Yes I was sad to miss week 53. I have been very busy with natural medicine which has been lovely and it was good to be able to bring both communities together with this song.

Muchos abrazos 💚🤗

Another beautiful song with a message! I am also getting more and more impressed by your powerful songwriting.

Big hug

xx

Aww, thank you, dear Vincent. I am flattered that you think that about my songwriting skills.

Big Hugs and much love to you xx

💚🤗✨

Like always im in love with your songs

Thank you for your kind words. 🤗💚

You have a really special talent. I download some of your songs from your Youtube channel for listen here in My house. You must to récord an álbum or something with your músic soon. Is really another level. I'm músician artist since 1994. And I don't Say this words too much. Unique talents and original with this kind of good vibes sparks is very rare to find. Your músic like others cause is honest and sounds really good. And could be sounds more Beautyful in a profesional recording studio. So I hope that You can récord some High Quality álbum. I really respect your músic ;) blessings

I am sincerely touched by your kind words and feel very honored that you think my songs are worthy of a download. I really appreciate your input and I would love to record my songs professionally. Hopefully one day in the near future.

Much love 💚🤗

I really hope that day comes soon i don't have any doubt - I can feel that you are the same quailty artist that i love to watch playing theirs músic in Tiny desk Youtube chánnel. You are very talented and the world needs to listen your músic. Yes i'm dl your músic! Is very good. And for me was fun to read here minutes ago in another coment that other user wanna dl your songs so cause of that and I write this words cause i'm not mad at all downloading your músic. Is a common forcé that You produce in some of us :)

Muchas gracias amigo.

Abrazos. 🤗💚

bravo 👏👏👏 Muy bonito, me encantó, tienes una voz muy linda, felicidades


Posted via MusicForLife.io

muchas gracias @nessycanta por tu bonito comentario. 💚🤗

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Awww, thank you @music-community, I really appreciate that. 🤗💚

Wow wow wow... How amazing it was to hear from you. The song and the message it conveys, is extremely beautiful. I really enjoyed listening to you and will continue to do so. I won't get tired of listening to you sing xD

This post has been selected for the top 5 of Music in the HIVE

image.png

@edwardstobia thank you so much for the compliment and I am touched that my song has been selected for the top 5 in music in the Hive.
Deepest gratitude to you dear.

💚🤗

Excelente canción, espero que pueda llegar a todas las personas y que comprendan realmente la importancia que tiene que frenemos las cosas que debilitan a nuestra madre tierra, ya que dañándola a ella, estamos dañando el hogar de las nuevas generaciones, con pequeñas acciones podemos conseguir grandes resultados, Dios te bendiga linda por tu aporte para este problema. 🤗👏🏼

Excelente canción, espero que pueda llegar a todas las personas y que comprendan realmente la importancia que tiene que frenemos las cosas que debilitan a nuestra madre tierra, ya que dañándola a ella, estamos dañando el hogar de las nuevas generaciones, con pequeñas acciones podemos conseguir grandes resultados, Dios te bendiga linda por tu aporte para este problema. 🤗👏🏼

Muchas gracias por sus amables palabras y por escuchar mi canción.
💚🤗🌍

hermosa cancion enserio , sigue asi animos!

Muchísima gracias @cirangela por tu comentario muy simpático 🤗😊💚

Another wonderful song, sang with so much feeling and emotion, you deliver such an important message through this music, i admire this composition and your beautiful performance of it, i agree with others users commenting that you have a special and unique voice and talent, and a powerful vibe that makes it so pleasant to listen to you! thanks for sharing and big hug! blessings! <3

Aww thank you querido amigo!!!

You always say such sweet kind things. I really value and appreciate your comments.

Much love hermoso @juliopalomo

🤗🙏💚

Hola guapa, it was wonderful to listen to you, you have a beautiful voice and you transmit a lot of peace with this theme. And I really hope to continue listening to you, it is very pleasant. Besos y abrazos siempre! ♥

Muchas gracias querido amigo.
Besos y abrazos a ti tambien.

💚🙏🤗