Hive Open Mic. Week #64 Fantasía/Sebastián Yatra (Cover) by @iefersoto

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago


Hola a todos mis queridos amigos de la comunidad, espero se encuentren muy bien, antes que todo declaro bendiciones para cada uno de ustedes, que esta semana y las que siguen Dios les cumpla sus deseos y supla sus necesidades, que les de mucha salud, paz y amor! el tema de esta semana es "Fantasía" un tema muy bonito que nos hace pensar, mentalizar sueños que tenemos, sueños que quisiéramos cumplir pero que muchas veces por ciertas dificultades no podemos hacerlo, viéndolo de ese punto de vista suena algo triste pero viéndolo del lado positivo podemos soñar con tener metas, cumplir diferentes roles en este mundo y soñar nos da la motivación a intentarlo y con esfuerzo podremos lograrlo, esta semana hay muchos sueños por cumplir, espero Dios nos ayude a cumplirlos a mi y a todo aquel que este leyendo esto. Espero les guste esta canción que habla de la fantasía que puede tener un hombre con una mujer que tanto quiere, disfrútenla


Hello to all my dear friends in the community, I hope you are very well, first of all I declare blessings for each of you, that this week and those that follow, God fulfill your wishes and supply your needs, may you be very healthy, peace and love! This week's theme is "Fantasy", a very beautiful theme that makes us think, mentalize dreams that we have, dreams that we would like to fulfill but that many times due to certain difficulties we cannot do it, seeing it from that point of view it sounds a bit sad but seeing it from the positive side we can dream of having goals, fulfilling different roles in this world and dreaming gives us the motivation to try and with effort we can achieve it, this week there are many dreams to fulfill, I hope God helps us to fulfill them and everyone who is reading this. I hope you like this song that talks about the fantasy that a man can have with a woman he loves so much, enjoy it

HIVE.gif


Letra

Sebastián Yatra

Fantasía

En cada melodía, te recuerdo otra vez
Y encada fantasía, cuando tú no me ves
Te extraño
Y cada nota me hace daño
Y en la monotonía vi que no pude encontrar
Fuerzas para hablar, tanto que decir, nada que aceptar
Nunca fuiste tú, siempre he sido yo
Y hoy justo al final, yo te juro
Que no
No voy a dejarte ir
No quiero vivir así
Y ese miedo que el amor me da sin ti
Esta vez no va a pasar
Yo no me voy a rendir
No te dejare llorar de amor por mí
Oh oh oh
Oh oh oh
No te dejaré llorar de amor
Cada recuerdo que no se va
Todo lo bueno que nos queda
La fantasía que yo viví
Nos escapamos de tus papás
Cuando saltaste yo te seguí
Y por poquito me pude ahogar
Tú me besaste y no entendí
La noche es joven por que parar
Podemos volvernos a enamorar
Ya nos pasó y volverá a pasar
Podemos volvernos a enamorar
Todo este amor no se va a acabar
Es más profundo que todo el mar
Y aunque a veces nos toque llorar
Vas a entender que la vida aunque es dura
Con lágrimas cura
Un amor de verdad
Por qué yo
No voy a dejarte ir
No quiero vivir así
Y ese miedo que el amor me da sin ti
Esta vez no va a pasar
Yo no me voy a rendir
No te dejare llorar de amor por mí
Oh oh oh
Oh oh oh
No te dejaré llorar de amor
Por mí


Lyrics

Sebastian Yatra

Fantasy

In every melody, I remember you again
And in every fantasy, when you don't see me
Miss you
And every note hurts me
And in the monotony I saw that I could not find
Strength to speak, so much to say, nothing to accept
It was never you, it was always me
And today right at the end, I swear to you
Not
I will not let you go
I don't want to live like this
And that fear that love gives me without you
This time it won't happen
I'm not going to give up
I will not let you cry of love for me
Oh oh oh
Oh oh oh
I won't let you cry of love
Every memory that doesn't go away
All the good we have left
The fantasy that I lived
We run away from your parents
When you jumped I followed you
And for a little bit I could drown
You kissed me and I did not understand
The night is young why stop
We can fall in love again
It already happened to us and it will happen again
We can fall in love again
All this love is not going to end
It is deeper than the whole sea
And although sometimes we have to cry
You will understand that life is hard
With tears heals
A true love
Because I
I will not let you go
I don't want to live like this
And that fear that love gives me without you
This time it won't happen
I'm not going to give up
I will not let you cry of love for me
Oh oh oh
Oh oh oh
I won't let you cry of love
For me

HIVE.gif


Versión original


Original version

image.png

Gracias por escuchar queridos amigos, ustedes saben siempre dándole un toque mas personal a las canciones para hacerlas un poco mas interesantes, espero les haya gustado, siempre aceptando cualquier sugerencia y aporte que quieran hacer, bendiciones para todos!

Thank you for listening dear friends, you know always giving a more personal touch to the songs to make them a little more interesting, I hope you liked it, always accepting any suggestion and contribution you want to make, blessings for everyone!

Sort:  

Excelente mano Dios te bendiga...

Amen hermano, Dios te guarde también!

Sounding solid, gentlemen. You have excellent synchronicity on the strings. A great performance, from the strumming to the singing.

Suena sólido, caballeros. Tienes una excelente sincronicidad en las cuerdas. Una gran actuación, desde el rasgueo hasta el canto.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Thank you very much @cabelindsay, I am very pleased that you enjoyed them. I hope to continue growing and learning more with the help of the community! a big hug and long live the music.

Muchas gracias @cabelindsay, me agrada mucho que la hayas disfrutado. Espero seguir creciendo y aprendiendo mas con ayuda de la comunidad! un gran abrazo y que viva la música.

Excelente Dios te bendiga y te llene de bendiciones.

Amen amiga muchas gracias, igualmente!

Excelente hermanito.. Siempre cantando con el corazón! Un abrazo y que sigan los éxitos!

Amen mi hermano, así es, bendiciones para ti también

Congratulations @iefersoto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!