You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 132 / Tight Rope (Guitar Cover) by @fernanblog

Hey bro, this week, I've seen a few people do gothic metal music like nightwish and you brought a lacuna coil which is so cool and so hot. I really like the distortion you gave today.

And the article you wrote, 1000% I totally agree. We're on the same side. Everyone's freedoms and human rights must be upheld throughout the world. Authoritarian power is very inhumane and shackles the rights of every human being.

Keep the voice of freedom with art, music, and love bro. 🔥🔥🤘🤘

Sort:  

This band is awesome bro, I grew up listening to them and they still sound amazing, the distortion had to do honors to those powerful riffs, I love this song 🔥🔥🔥!!!!

My brother so it is, the fight for our freedom and rights must not stop anywhere in the world, these totalitarian, autocratic and dictatorial regimes must disappear once and for all, we can not continue to be submissive to the injustices towards our women, children, elderly, the world must be a better place.... we must keep on fighting until the end my brother... thank you for your support and great words.... You Rockkkkk!!! 🤘😎🤘🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Totally agree bro. Let's together create a better world with love and justice bro