You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 120 – Dukung yang Berikutnya from Bunga Hitam (Cover by Indonesiabersatu)

Thank you for visiting here my rock brother. Unity makes us strong and happy. But not many are aware of it all because their minds are enveloped by an ego that continues to thicken. Warm hugs my brother rock. ❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Sort:  

It is like that, the false ego that blinds the mind and creates abysmal differences between all of us, it is absurd, but we must trust in that vision of unity, sooner or later it must happen and I firmly believe in it 🤜🤛!!!!

It is a pleasure to always visit you my Bro, I always do headbangin listening to you, I love what you do and how you do it 🔥🔥🔥!!!! ..... You Rockkk!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

thank you very much my brother. I also love every cover of your guitar because you are very rock my brother.

Ouuu Yeahhh thank you so much Bro 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯