Sort:  

Thanks a Lot. Well My guitar teacher pass away this week in Germany. He was in a european tour. So. it's a tribute for him. Cause of that the title. He was a famous músician from here My country and it was a national news. I play that for My sadness and for that feeling. And btw he plays jazz and folclóricas músic I Made a post about hum this week if You wanna listen his músic but when he start músic he was very experimental and plays very freak músic, fusión and with rock and jazz not too much people like his playing when he Made the fusions músic but he was so especial. He like the Experimental music a Lot and he supports me a Lot with My freak músic experiments lol all the people here dislike My music and bullying me or making jokes about My music style but few people like him supports me and tell me that I must to continue with that playing (and i'm talking that this happened about like 20 years ago).

Thanks a Lot of your words My brothers That you like it the song

I'm sorry to hear that your guitar teacher passed away this week. Even though other people think our music is weird, we are unique and that's special. I like music that is considered strange to others, but I find it special. Here traditional music is considered tacky and outdated music, but I view it differently. Instead I can see the philosophical side of traditional music.

Thanks a Lot for your kind words and condolences
Yes it's true
Yes of course I love the tradicional músic for a Lot of places because Im antropology and for me it's amazing listen ritual and tribal and antique músic for every sides of the world