You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 186 - "Listen By Beyonce" (Dreamgirls) Cover

in Hive Open Mic7 months ago

I am just remembering one thing about a platform where the same comment was not allowed to comment 2 times. If that feature was available here then, I might not comment on the same thing again and again🤣.
Sometimes I feel I need to create a template for you🤣. !LOL

You sang well but I feel that compared to stating the endings was very much better. I don't know why but I felt like it.

Sort:  

Haha thank goodness we don't have that here, I would miss your comments on my posts if that happens 😅

Yeah, I think you're right. It's the style of the song though, it went from being calm and low energy to high energy 😅

How much memory does a comedian's computer have?
Lots of gigglebytes!

Credit: reddit
@merit.ahama, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of intishar

(2/2)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ