Hive Open Mic Week #80 "Bukalah Semangat Baru" | Cover by @ipul27

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Hola amigos! ^_^ it's really good to see you guys again on Hive Open Mic Community...

Honestly, I'm extremely excited because the theme of this week was super cool, New Day. This theme was remain me to the an Indonesian song, the title is Bukalah Semangat Baru.


img_0.25460066811834287.jpg


At first this song was released in 2009, then remake again in 2011 with a newer and fresher feel. ^_^
I'm trying to cover this song because I think this song has a postive vibe to everybody which can make us start the day with enthusiasm and full of energy...

In English, Bukalah Semangat Baru means Open the new spirit, therefore absolutely the song can make us excited in living the day, both in normal conditions and in all activities in the midst of a pandemic like today. ^_^

Anyway, I have a little difficulty in setting the tempo in singing this song, because basically this song is sung by four people, and the content of the song is divided into four parts, including the RAP in it. However, I keep trying my best ^_^



Bukalah Semangat Baru

Song by: Ello, Barry, Ipang, & Lala


Hello All Of My Friends
Let us greet, new day is coming
What i feel, i want you to know
And share each other

Let's open the new day
As spirit to step
To be the new person

Open our open the new way
Give the smile on our face
In new situation.

Open open our spirit
Open open our spirit
Open open our spirit

Try to silence though in few second
Listen to me, every single word that I say
Welcoming this morning, feeling peace in my heart
In a meantime full of story 'cause I am loved

I remember yesterday we're not excited
But today i run it and it feels right
Together we try to realize the hope
Open new way to reach every goals

Sun is shining... always...
This is what i want to laugh with spirit
With u friends.
Cause this is the time to singing together.

Let's open the new day
As spirit to step
To be the new person
Open our open the new way
Give the smile on our face
In new situation.

Hear your heart, and choose you choice
Tomorrow sun will come, bringing dozens of hope
We met there, share together.
And we know, the rainbow gather us.

Let's open the new day
As spirit to step
To be the new person
Let's open the new day
As spirit to step
To be the new person

Open open our spirit
Open open our spirit
Open open new spirit
...

Original lyric translated by:
Musixmatch


Finally, thanks a lot for watching and listening my performance ^_^ hope you guys love it...
See you on the next challenge, and having a great day everyone!

Love and peace @ipul27 ✌🏻^_^

Sort:  

Congratulations @ipul27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Keren bro ! Asik nih lagu nya

Hahahah ^_^ siap masbro, lagu lama tetap asik, terima kasih banyak masbro! 🙌🏻

It is good you added the rap part too, new day and new ways of expression, right? ;) Although, I know that you already made rap parts in some of your previous entries. Anyway, you are making efforts and always improving, you do use every new day as a day to be better ^_^ That is the way to success. 👌

Yes, totally agree with you ^_^

"new day and new ways of expression"

And you're totally right, Improve ourself is the best way to achieve the success...
Anyway, as you know, I love Rap music so much, even though I can't do it well, I'll keep learning for it 😁 heheh...

And I'm so thankful for all of your supports so far, it means a lot to me... ^_^ loving meeting you @mipiano~

Me gusta mucho tu voz amigo, esta interpretación estuvo muy hermosa, los armonicos de tu voz estuvieron hermosos y la parte del Rap muy bien jjajajajja. Saludos.

Thanks my friend ^_^

Felicidades amigo. Tienes un color de voz muy agradable.

Muchas gracias my friend ^_^ I really appreciate it...

Keren bro.. btw pake soundcard nya apa? Jernih suaranya

Heheh, makasih bang... ^_^ saya cuma pakai microphone external budget 10 ribuan yang disambung langsung ke HP bang...

Widih... sungguh kreatif, hasil suaranya juga bersih.

Whahah, biasa saja bang... ^_^ simple, yang penting bisa rekaman heheh...

Ini itu lah kelebihan nya. 😁👍

Siapp bang, heheh ^_^ ✌🏻