Hive Open Mic Week #82 - "Munajat Cinta" | Cover by @ipul27

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Hola amigos! ^_^ glad to see you guys again on Hive Open Mic Community...

Our theme of this week challenge is Stories of The Night, aww, that was so cool, there are will be so many stories that we're gonna listen by all of musicians in this community... ^_^

On this occasion, I would like to sing a song, by one of legend band in Indonesia, it's T.R.I.A.D, the title is Munajat Cinta


img_0.21682705151154844.jpg


This song tells about a man who was thinking one night, he thought about himself who always feeling lonely every day, which finally made him ask God to send him a good lover so that he would not feel lonely anymore...

According to this song, I have my own opinion about it. I think, we can't just asking God to send us a good lover, but we should be a good person first, then God will sending us a good lover... 😁 heheh. So, how about you guys ?



Munajat Cinta

T.R.I.A.D


Tonight I'm alone
Nobody accompany
Like the night's
That went through

This heart is always lonely
Nothing adorns
Like this love
Who always vanished

God please send me
A good lover
Who loves me
Just as it is

This rose more withered
No one has it
Like me
Vanishing

God please send me
A good lover
Who loves me
Just as it is

God please send me
A good lover
Who loves me
Just as it is

...

Original lyric translated by:
Musixmatch


Finally, thanks a lot for watching and listening my performance ^_^ hope you guys love it...
See you on the next challenge, and having a great day everyone!

Love and peace @ipul27 ✌🏻^_^

Sort:  

Keren bang 👍👍

Heheh... makasih bang... ^_^

B E A U T I F U L ! ! !. Congratulations my friend, excelent cover...

Thanks for stopping by my friend... ^_^ I really appreciated it~

Awwww que tierno, me encantan tus interpretaciones amigo. Miy bella tu entradam felicidades.

Thank you so much my friend... ^_^ I appreciate it...

Congratulations @ipul27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nice song my friend, I like it! I thank you for stopping by my blog to support me and here we are to help each other, you sing well my friend your simple voice has a unique touch, I think you can get even more out of it.... Advice from my heart and friendship, try to bring out a little more of your vocal strength, practice projecting a little more air and I'm sure you will sound like an angel.

Hahah, Oh man, I really appreciated it ^_^ thanks a lot for your advice my friend 🙌🏻 I'll try better in the future... hope you having a good day my friend, peace! ✌🏻

setuju bro 👍 usaha dulu menjadi manusia yg terbaik, maka jodoh akan mengikuti 😁

Heheh, siapp bang ^_^ ✌🏻

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ipul27.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more