You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week #63 | "Saweub Ie Beuna" cover by @ipul27

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Yup, my parents are my heroes, they're awesome ^^ and I saw how enthusiastically people from all over the world helped us to rise from adversity. It was really great!!
That's why now I become a volunteer and helping each other, I was motivated by them heheh, Humanity above all ^
^
It's okay @mipiano, we've recovered from that wound. I love movie by the way, and I love any movies based on true story.✌🏻

Sort:  

we've recovered from that wound.

That is good, I am glad it is like that. Then no problems to watch the movie 😎

You are showing great qualities and being a volunteer tells me even more of you! We are happy having you in this community @ipul27 👏

Hey, thank you so much ^_^ I still need to learn more, you know, and I want to have more friends... I'm grateful to have found this community and met all of you here :)