Hive Open Mic 58 / Nuestra Historia de Amor - Our love story

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Irissol 58.jpg

Hola amigos de HIVE OPEN MIC, les habla Irissol. Quiero agradecer a todos mis amados compañeros por sus valiosos comentarios, los cuales no los he respondido por tener fuertes problemas con mi celular, pero aprovecho para decirles que los aprecio mucho y que si logro superar la circunstancia con mi telefono me pondre a comunicarme y votar por muchísimos de uds.


Esta semana número 58, corresponde el tema de memoria, el cual es muy cada extenso, ya que desde que nacimos vamos acumulando recuerdos. Mi madre me decía a menudo que debemos aportarnos bien para dejar un grato perfume en el recuerdo de aquel que nos nombre y aspire gratamente al pronunciar nuestro nombre y no ser como la pestilencia que sacuden con desprecio al recordarnos.
Hoy les cantare Nuestra Historia de Amor, popularizada por Claudia de Colombia y pertenece a Albert Hammon.




Hello friends of HIVE OPEN MIC, this is Irissol. I want to thank all my beloved colleagues for their valuable comments, which I have not responded to due to having strong problems with my cell phone, but I take the opportunity to tell you that I appreciate you very much and that if I manage to overcome the circumstance with my phone, I will communicate and vote for many of you.


This week number 58, the theme of memory corresponds, which is very extensive, since since we were born we are accumulating memories. My mother often told me that we must contribute well to leave a pleasant perfume in the memory of the one who names us and breathes a pleasant breath when pronouncing our name and not be like the pestilence that they shake with contempt when they remember us. Today I will sing you Our Love Story, popularized by Claudia from Colombia and belongs to Albert Hammon.


Nuestra Historia de Amor


Nuestra historia de amor
no la podré olvidar
fuiste algo muy bello
que por mi vida pasó
el más tierno idilio
que vivió mi corazón.
Hoy te vas muy lejos
sin saber si volverás
y quizás mañana
ya de mi te olvidaras.
Por eso quiero recordarte
como el más bello
sueño que he tenido
y al despertar mañana y no encontrarte
pensar que fuiste un sueño
Si sólo un sueño.
Un sueño para mi maravilloso
que se tiene una vez
cada mil noches
y se ha de recordar
toda la vida
como algo que pasó y aún no se olvida.



Our love story
I will not be able to forget it
you were something very beautiful
what happened in my life
the most tender idyll
that my heart lived.
Today you go very far
without knowing if you will return
and maybe tomorrow
you will forget about me.
That's why I want to remind you
as the most beautiful
dream that I had
and when I wake up tomorrow and not find you
to think that you were a dream
If only a dream.
A dream for me wonderful
that you have once
every thousand nights
and it has to be remembered
lifetime
as something that happened and is still not forgotten.

Sort:  

Bien hermanita te quiero mucho

Yo te amo más.

Congratulations @irissol! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You have a very beautiful aura and this shines through in the way you sing, and I love the guitar accompaniment by your husband. I enjoyed this very much.

Tienes un aura muy hermosa y esto brilla en la forma en que cantas, y me encanta el acompañamiento de guitarra de tu marido. Lo he disfrutado mucho.💚🤗