You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 125 | Capable God | Cover

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

I love this song. I play it every time I want to be reminded of the goodness of the Lord in my life.

Now, you made me want to run off to my boomplay and hit that play button.

You did great.But..... You were rushing it 🥺

Sort:  

It's so sweet mehn...

I didn't even know I was rushing 😄 I always struggle keeping up with instrumentals.

Hahaha..... I understand and can totally relate.

That song is amazing. I just finished playing and singing along to it.

About the instrumentals part, if you keep playing the song, and listen, then jump in at some point, soon, it will become a part of you, and you will be flexing with the instruments... Lol

Thanks for making my evening with this. I appreciate you. 💞💞💞

Okay babe. Thank you 😊 💓

You are welcome 🤗♥️