At The Beginning (3Speak first video)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This song is about life. No matter what happens, of those trials and challenges, we shouldn't give up, we shouldn't stop collecting beautiful memories and meeting beautiful people . let's just keep going in life.

You can know more about this song here:

https://ecency.com/hive-193816/@jane1289/a-song-and-life-lessons


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Jane a pleasure to meet you, welcome to the Hive Open Mic community, I am one of the moderators, I do not know if you had previously uploaded content here, but relax, this is not a talent contest, the important thing is to do well and with the best possible attitude, for my criteria, you sing well!!!!

Thanks for choosing us to bring your content, however, we handle a very different dynamic to the other music communities in Hive; weekly, users are presented performing a song related to a theme proposed by the spotlight artist, that is, each week the theme is different. We have certain criteria to evaluate, that will determine if the participation is valid or not, I invite you to check the community profile and visit some posts so you can understand me better, anyway I am at your service to answer any questions regarding this that I comment.

Greetings!

PS: your video editing is great 👍😉!!!!

Thank you.. This is my first post on this community too.. I'll participate next time. 🥰

I love your song choice @jane1289 and trust me when I say you did really well.

It really nice to have you here, I hope to see and hear more of this 🥰.

Thank you 🥰

You're so welcome sweetie 😘.

Aweee, I so love the song my friend Jane. It's nice to hear your voice as well. ♡

Hehe.. Thanks

Naks. Gusto ko to ♥️

Haha. Alam mo san galing yan 🤣 just wanna try posting a video on 3Speak

Nag iisip Kasi ako iupload Yung mga cover ko sa we sing haha.

Why not.. Hehe

Jane sang... Jane sang... Jane sang... Yaaaaaay.

You saw it already 🤣

Hahahaha. Try and do the one for this week. The theme is "Doing The Work". I can't wait to watch you again.

Haha.. I'll check it first

Please do.

The network just allowed me to watch it now... I have seen this already on Readcash 😎😎😍😍😍

Ang cute mong ng explain before singing. 😅

Di ko alam title ng kanta, yan pala. 😅
I also like that song!
Mag karaoke nga tayo minsan! 😂

Ganda ng boses..... 😗