Hive Openmic Week 131 - "La Casa - Caramelos De Cianuro" - Jared Khm Cover.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


There is no better song than this for the current week of #openmic and is that the theme "Orgullo Patriota" made me think automatically in my favorite Venezuelan rock band, no doubt "Caramelos De Cianuro" for me... The best of this beautiful country, this song is one of the most nostalgic compositions of Caramelos De Cianuro, but it became a song well remembered by many of his fans and not only that.... It is also a symbol of their musical career as a band, the lyrics and the music video are simply art in its maximum expression and taking advantage of this beautiful song I want to talk about how identified I have felt with these lyrics.

It turns out that about 2 years ago my mom moved out of the house where she lived with me and now lives in an area not too far away but somewhat distant from me, since going there requires about 30 minutes by car or 1 hour by public transport and since then there has been a big before and after what was this house where I live now, yes .... The difference is gigantic, although sometimes as a common son and mother we have had differences of thoughts and ideals and that leads to certain discussions that are normal in the family always, but certainly my mother is missing a lot in this house, one of the things that is different is the area of cleaning, when she was here everything was super clean day by day, another thing is that there is not so much noise at dawn haha she usually woke up talking loud and doing things in the house and that made me wake up always and has left a void in several aspects, however I always communicate with her and I see her every week but it is not the same....

In a way this song has helped me a lot to let off steam about missing my mom and as the lyrics say, I have spent my time watching series on Netflix of all kinds to pass the time alone and although my girlfriend always accompanies me, I will always need the company of our mother at some point of the day.... I have never been very communicative with my mom, since I was little she has always been very busy, due to the fact that she divorced my father when I was 5 years old I got used to the fact that she was always working so that we could both live well.... If I talk about her and me, my father left and now has another family, I am the only son of my mother and although since I was little I got used to do many things just because of the lack of free time that she did not have I always had her in my home near me, even sleeping at night and that has changed has left a big difference in how I perceive and feel this home today.

But beyond the sadness I may feel at some point, this song also serves as a way to remember her and know that I love her and that I always have her in mind, it can't all be bad.... There is my mom just a few minutes away from my home by car and just tomorrow I think I will be able to see her, because I am going to give piano lessons in the buildings where she currently lives so well this song has two edges... The emptiness that is felt in my home and the happiness of being able to remember my mom by singing this and knowing that I still have her with me and that I will always need the warmth of a mother at home.

And well friends this post I want to dedicate it to my mom, who has always been a hardworking and studious woman, she is currently a lawyer and senior technician in administration, she has always given me the good example of getting ahead and find ways to always be a better person and progress in life, at first I had thought of recording something with the piano and flute of some folk song of my Venezuelan land, but the light bulb of ideas went on and there was no turning back ... This nice cover came out to dedicate this post to my mom.

I don't have much more to say, except that I have been practicing more with the piano these days and soon I will be uploading more content with the piano, I have been a little inactive from hive because I have been teaching music lessons every day and I started working in a new music school where I give musical initiation to young children with the recorder, so I will try to stay active and so continue with good covers to offer you, I hope you enjoy my video, I read you in the comments, thanks for stopping by my blog, greetings, until a next post!

Social Networks

Youtube

Instagram

Lyrics

Fuente

Now I go out and get drunk,
I watch the night become the day
I have breakfast with a chunk and a cold one
Since you've been gone my life has been control and uncontrolled

I've seen all the UFO ones,
I've seen all the blood and zombie ones
In a vegetable state in front of the television
Every night is blacker and I'm not even happy with alcohol anymore

Because this house is no longer a home
since you left
Alone and sad
Cold walls, empty beds,
I feel without your breath
Slow time
Because this house is no longer a home
ince you left
Alone and sad
Cold walls, empty beds,
So much I have and so much I regret

And now I go trying to avoid
something that moves me
Wintering like an animal in a cave
Since you've gone my life has been
loneliness... Desolation

I've seen all the UFO ones,
the blood ones and the zombie ones
In a vegetable state
In front of the TV set motionless
Every night is blacker and blacker
And not even alcohol cheers me up anymore

Because this house is no longer a home
since you left
Alone and sad
Cold walls, empty beds,
I feel without your breath the
Slow time
Because this house is no longer a home
since you left
Alone and sad
Cold walls, empty beds,
So much I have and so much I regret

This house is no longer a home since you left it's nothing more
Cold, it's empty
I feel the slow time without your breath
This house is not a home since you left, it's nothing but cold, it's empty
Cold, it's empty
So much I have and so much I regret.

Spanish

No existe una mejor canción que esta para la semana actual de #openmic y es que el tema “Orgullo Patriota” me hizo pensar en automático en mi banda favorita del rock Venezolano, sin duda “Caramelos De Cianuro” para mí… Los mejores de este hermoso país, esta canción es una de las composiciones más nostálgicas de Caramelos De Cianuro, pero se convirtió en una canción muy recordada por muchos de sus fanáticos y no solo eso… También es un símbolo de su carrera musical como banda, la letra y el video musical simplemente son arte en su máxima expresión y aprovechando esta hermosa canción quiero hablarles de lo identificado que me he sentido con esta letra.

Resulta que hace ya aproximadamente unos 2 años mi mama se mudó de la casa en donde vivía conmigo y ahora vive en una zona no muy lejana pero si algo distante de mí, ya que ir allá requiere aproximadamente unos 30 minutos en auto propio o 1 hora en transporte público y desde ese entonces ha existido un gran antes y después de lo que era esta cada en donde vivo actualmente, si… La diferencia es gigantesca, aunque en ocasiones como hijo y madre comunes hemos tenido diferencias de pensamientos e ideales y eso lleva a ciertas discusiones que son normales en la familia siempre, pero sin duda mi mama hace muchísima falta en esta casa, una de las cosas que es diferente es el ámbito de la limpieza, cuando ella estaba aquí todo estaba súper limpio día a día, otra de las cosas es que ya no existe tanto ruido al amanecer jaja ella normalmente despertaba hablando fuerte y haciendo cosas en la casa y eso hacía que yo me despertara siempre y ha dejado un vacío en varios aspectos, sin embargo siempre me comunico con ella y la veo todas las semanas pero ya no es lo mismo…

De cierta manera esta canción me ha servido mucho para desahogarme en cuanto al hecho de extrañar a mi mama y es que tal cual como lo dice la letra, he pasado el tiempo viendo series en netflix de todo tipo para pasar el tiempo en solitario y aunque mi novia siempre me acompaña, siempre hará falta la compañía de nuestra madre en algún momento del día… Nunca he sido muy comunicativo con mi mama, desde pequeño ella siempre ha estado muy ocupada, por el hecho de haberse divorciado de mi padre a mis 5 años de edad me acostumbre al hecho de que ella siempre estaba trabajando para poder vivir bien los dos… Si hablo de ella y de mí, mi padre se fue y ahora tiene otra familia, yo soy el único hijo de mi mama y aunque desde pequeño me acostumbre a realizar muchas cosas solo por la falta de tiempo libre que ella no tenía siempre la tuve en mi hogar cerca de mi, aunque sea durmiendo en la noche y que eso haya cambiado ha dejado una gran diferencia en como percibo y siento este hogar hoy en día.

Pero más allá de la tristeza que pueda sentir en algún momento, esta canción también me sirve como una forma de recordarla y saber que la amo y que siempre la tengo presente, no todo puede ser malo… Allí está mi mama solo a unos cuantos minutos de mi hogar en automóvil y justo mañana creo que voy a poder verla, porque iré a dar clases de piano en los edificios donde vive actualmente así que bueno esta canción tiene dos filos… El vacío que se siente en mi hogar y la felicidad de poder recordar a mi mama al cantar esto y saber que aun la tengo conmigo y que siempre hará falta el calor de una madre en el hogar.

Y bueno amigos este post quiero dedicárselo a mi mama, que siempre ha sido una mujer trabajadora y estudiosa, ella actualmente es abogado y técnico superior en administración, siempre me ha dado el buen ejemplo de salir adelante y de buscar las maneras de siempre ser mejor persona y progresar en la vida, al principio había pensado en grabar algo con el piano y la flauta de alguna canción folklorica de mi tierra Venezolana, pero el bombillo de las ideas se encendió y no hubo marcha atrás… Salió este bonito cover para dedicarle este post a mi mama.

No tengo mucho más que decir, salvo que he estado practicando más con el piano en estos días y pronto estaré subiendo más contenido con el piano, he estado un poco inactivo de hive porque he estado dando clases de música todos los días y empecé a trabajar en una nueva escuela de música donde doy iniciación musical a niños pequeños con la flauta dulce, así que intentare mantenerme activo y así seguir con buenos covers para ofrecerles, espero disfruten mi video, los leo en los comentarios, gracias por pasarte por mi blog, saludos, hasta un próximo post!

Redes Sociales

Youtube

Instagram

Letra

Fuente

Ahora salgo y me emborracho,
veo la noche hacerse el día
Desayuno con un cacho y con una fría
Desde que te has ido mi vida ha sido control y descontrol

Ya vi todas las de ovnis,
las de sangre y las de zombis
En estado vegetal frente al televisor inmóvil
Cada noche es más negra y ya no me alegra ni el alcohol

Porque esta casa ya no es un hogar
desde que te fuiste
Sola y triste
Paredes frías, camas vacías,
siento sin tu aliento el
Tiempo lento
Porque esta casa ya no es un hogar d
esde que te fuiste
Sola y triste
Paredes frías, camas vacías,
tanto tengo y tanto me arrepiento

Y ahora voy tratando de evitar
algo que me conmueva
Invernando como un animal en una cueva
Desde que te has ido mi vida ha sido
soledad… Desolación

Ya vi todas las de ovnis,
las de sangre y las de zombis
En estado vegetal
frente al televisor inmóvil
Cada noche es más negra
y ya no me alegra ni el alcohol

Porque esta casa ya no es un hogar
desde que te fuiste
Sola y triste
Paredes frías, camas vacías,
siento sin tu aliento el
Tiempo lento
Porque esta casa ya no es un hogar
desde que te fuiste
Sola y triste
Paredes frías, camas vacías,
tanto tengo y tanto me arrepiento

Esta casa no es hogar desde que te fuiste nada más es
Fría, es vacía
Siento sin tu aliento el tiempo lento
Esta casa no es hogar desde que te fuiste nada más es
Fría, es vacía
Tanto tengo y tanto me arrepiento.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Felicitaciones @jaredkhamanah ! Cantas muy lindo , muy buen trabajo 👍🤗😎👋👋👋

@dealtokilate muchísimas gracias!! Usted también canta hermoso y tienen un gran talento, quedé sorprendido con su participación en coro! Saludos :3 🫂🌻🇻🇪

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator tibfox & you received a little thank you upvote from our non-profit curation initiative. Your post will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations which is aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive.

Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote!

Stay creative & hive on!

I didn't understand the lyrics as you sang it but you the melody was nice. I had to go read the lyrics later. Awesome entry, You play the guitar so well by the way

Tenías que cantarla en algún momento! Esto quedó 100/100 manito!! Realmente genial, sigue cantandola, no pido más! 🌄 🎶🎶🎶

@elisonr13 gracias mi bro!!! 🙌🏼🇻🇪🎸🫂 Tu también haces cosas 100/100 🙌🏼🎸 me estoy reintegrando a la actividad nuevamente en hive jaja organizándome disculpa que andaba un poco inactivo! 🎙️🎤🤟🏼

Congratulations @jaredkhamanah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Me encanta escuchar siempre tu voz, incluso cuando estoy cerca de ti amo escucharte siempre💗 es muy triste que tu mama no se la pase siempre contigo amor, pero se que ella te ama mucho amor, igual estoy contigo aunque no es lo mismo que tener a nuestra madre, trato de darte mi amor y afecto para que puedas estar un poco mejor y animado, me alegra que hayas grabado, se que no has tenido mucho tiempo pero me alegra que este vídeo te haya quedado hermoso, me gusta todo lo que haces y admiro el gran hombre que eres fuerte,trabajador y talentoso sigue así Te amo mucho💗

Wow, first of all, what a story, thank you for sharing it with us. The dedication to your mother, you did it very well. And you are right, a song can have two edges, as you are missing her but also as you can remember her while singing and playing this song. So nice entry!!!

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

@mipiano muchas gracias!!
:3 no dejes de compartir esas caminatas con esas fotografías tan buenas !! Haces mis días mejores 🫂😇🌻👌🏼

De nada y gracias a ti 🌟🍀
Ya veremos que podemos hacer que las caminatas sigan 😉

Amigo @jaredkhsmanah tu escrito que conmovió mucho y me hizo recordar mucho a mi madre ya fallecida, que bueno que todavía la tengas y la extrañes de esa manera, Madre solo hay una!! . Tu interpretación me encanto porque fue cantada desde el corazón, gran homenaje le haz echo a tu mamá que viene a representar a esas mujeres trabajadoras de nuestro país que son capaces de ser mamà-papà y darle un mejor futuro a sus hijos. Felicitaciones 🤗👏👏👏🥰🎤💫🌻🌹🎙️💥🎵🎵🎵🌸🔥🤠🎧🇻🇪🇻🇪🇻🇪🔥😃🎶🎶🎶🌟💚💜💙🧡🧡💞

@nellynohemi así es madre solo hay una! 🌻🤍🫂Me alegra que haya podido leer esto y sentir algo en su corazón, al fin y al cabe el corazón nos hace sentir vivos cada día con cada emoción, 🤍😇muchas gracias por sus palabras y su apoyo! 🫂🎼🎸🎤

great performance! You did a really good job with this. I don't I've seen anything else you've done, but you play great and and your voice is great too.

Yu voz es muy linda además tocas muy bien, exelente don que Dios va puesto en ti sigue así 🥰

Muchas gracias @leandri 🫂

Dear @jaredkhamanah,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!