Hive Openmic Week 120 | Jared Khm "Mi Felicidad" Original Song | Esp.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This week's theme seemed very good to me, so much so that I just composed a song with the same name "My happiness" the song incredibly came out of nowhere, while I was thinking what song to sing I said to myself "I think I better compose something" I took my guitar and started to play soft and serene quiet chords.

I had never really written a song so fast and I didn't even last 4 minutes composing this song and as soon as I got the chords I wanted I started to sing and improvised rhymes that came out of nowhere thinking about my girlfriend's eyes, so finally I ended up improvising 3 minutes without stopping and managed to memorize everything at once, wow! How the hell did I have the ability to remember everything I said? But I knew that if I didn't record myself immediately I was going to forget everything hahahaha because it has happened to me before...

So I set up the microphone, the tripod, the light ring, opened the fl studio and started singing what you just heard, being inspired by my girlfriend's eyes was a nice thing because I ended up writing a song based on how the eyes can transmit things that are not tangible, they say that the eyes are the window of the soul and in the song I wanted to express that my happiness was in the whole existing world that is inside the eyes of my girlfriend, that is to say inside her soul and that this happiness only I can understand it and no one else can touch it because only I am able to perceive that, I really feel good with this composition, it was something very fast, witty, calm, bold and inspiring.

What more can I ask for? I think it's impossible to make something better for me this week haha I'm happy for this, for the first time I can say that it wasn't complicated at all to record myself for this week of hive openmic, covering another topic I'm improving little by little my health and I can already sit for longer time even play and sing more often but I can't abuse either since I must rest my body to fulfill its resting period as it should be, I'll leave you the lyrics of the song here below, until a next video, cheers!

Lyric


I see a light in your eyes
That can't be compared
A life expectancy that
Costs nothing
That the world can buy
That the clock can stop
My happiness
Is behind your gaze
My happiness
Something they can't touch
The world can buy
That the clock can stop
My happiness
Is behind your gaze
My happiness
Something they can't touch.

Spanish

El tema de esta semana me pareció muy bueno, tanto que acabo de componer una canción con el mismo nombre “Mi felicidad” la canción increíblemente surgió de la nada, mientras pensaba que canción cantar me dije en mi mente “creo que mejor puedo componer algo” tome mi guitarra y comencé a sonar acordes tranquilos suaves y serenos.

Realmente nunca había escrito una canción tan rápido ni si quiera dure 4 minutos componiendo esta canción y es que a penas conseguí los acordes que quería empecé a cantar e improvise rimas que salían de la nada pensando en los ojos de mi novia, así que finalmente termine improvisando 3 minutos sin parar y logra memorizar todo de una vez, wuao! ¿Cómo rayos tuve la capacidad de recordar todo lo que dije? Pero sabía que si no me grababa inmediatamente iba a olvidar todo jajajaja porque ya me ha pasado antes…

Asi que coloque el micrófono, el trípode, el aro de luz, abrí el fl studio y comencé a cantar lo que justamente acaban de escuchar, inspirarme en los ojos de mi novia fue algo bonito porque termine escribiendo una canción basada en la forma en que los ojos pueden trasmitir cosas que no son tangibles, dicen que los ojos son la ventana del alma y en la canción quise expresar que mi felicidad se encontraba en todo el mundo existente que hay dentro de la mirada de mi novia, es decir dentro de su alma y que esa felicidad solo yo puedo entenderla y nadie más puede tocarla porque solo yo soy capaz de percibir eso, realmente me siento bien con esta composición, fue algo muy rápido, ingenioso, tranquilo, audaz e inspirador.

¿Qué más puedo pedir? Creo que es imposible hacer que algo me salga mejor esta semana jaja estoy feliz por esto, por primera vez puedo decir que no fue nada complicado grabarme para esta semana de hive openmic, abarcando otro tema estoy mejorando poco a poco de mi salud y ya puedo sentarme durante más tiempo incluso tocar y cantar más seguido pero no puedo abusar tampoco ya que debo reposar mi cuerpo para que cumpla su periodo de reposo como debe ser, les dejare la letra de la canción aquí debajo, hasta un próximo video, saludos!

Letra


Veo una luz en tos ojos
Que no se compara
Una esperanza de vida que
No cuesta nada
Que el mundo pueda comprar
Que el reloj pueda parar
Mi felicidad
Esta detrás de tu mirar
Mi felicidad
Algo que no pueden palpar
El mundo puede comprar
Que el reloj pueda parar
Mi felicidad
Esta detrás de tu mirar
Mi felicidad
Algo que no pueden palpar.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Muchas gracias equipo de la colmena <3 @la-colmena , ya vote por curie como testigo hace tiempo

this is really a good composition my friend.
I enjoyed watching this.

the part that got me the most in the this post write up is the place you said

I had never really written a song so fast and I didn't even last 4 minutes composing this song and as soon as I got the chords I wanted I started to sing and improvised rhymes that came out of nowhere thinking about my girlfriend's eyes, so finally I ended up improvising 3 minutes without stopping and managed to memorize everything at once

Your girlfriend's eyes inspired you..... wow😀
this is so lovely and sweet to watch and read.
have a great day pal.

@obaro Haha bro I was amazed I had never memorized something so fast hahahaha it was amazing!
I still can't believe it, I guess with years of practice you develop better improvisation and composition skills, but I never expected that speed in me, thanks for reading my post and glad you liked the song, cheers!

True happiness is indeed intangible. It is unfortunate, though, that for some people, their happiness is based on material things such as money and luxurious things. What makes it worse is that they are willing to trade priceless things for them.

Great job composing and singing such a wonderful song. 🙂

!1UP

@thecuriousfool Thanks homie! That's right, many people look for happiness in material things, good that you know the meaning of true happiness! That's what life is based on, knowing how to enjoy any intangible thing because they are the ones that fill the soul the most!

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@beatcz-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(12/20) tipped @jaredkhamanah (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

gracias por participar en Hive Open Mic.png

Wow! Hermano tu espontaneidad para componer es digna de admirar, te ha quedado buenísima la canción, al igual que la interpretación, tu calidad de producción también es muy buena, mis sinceras felicitaciones! tu contenido se deja disfrutar. Qué bonito y romántico que te hayas inspirado en los ojos de tu chica, ¿y quiénes sino ellas, nos llenan de la más intensa, y a la vez sublime inspiración? un gran saludo bro, muchos éxitos ¡ah! y que mejores pronto de salud (por lo que leí en el post te estás recuperando de una enfermedad o accidente) un abrazo y ¡sigue compartiendo tu excelente trabajo con nosotros!

@juliopalomo gracias homie! Si, ando en proceso de reposo postoperatorio, pero ya estoy mejorando poco a poco. Aún me quedan dos meses de evaluación, espero poder seguir subiendo contenido. Aunque estar encerrado a veces es desesperante jaja pero trato de estar en calma!
Gracias por tu apoyo! Eres uno de los más clasic aquí, lo digo en el sentido uno de los que más tiempo tiene y eso es valioso, un saludo!

Very enjoyable! 👏

@lk666 thank you brou!

Felicitaciones @jaredkhamanah, esta composición tuya es muy sencilla y bonita. Gracias por compartir.

@elentogether gracias a ti! Por venir aquí a escucharme :3

No nos extraña que hayas realizado esta hermosa composición tan rápido pues tu talento no es un secreto para nadie. Nos encantó esta canción hermano tanto el letra como en guitarra es especial y nos sentimos afortunados de haberte escuchado.

Esperamos que ya estes totalmente recuperado, nos vemos la próxima semana. Gracias por participar.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-27 at 2.30.40 PM.jpeg

@musicandreview epa epa epa, gracias vale! Aún no estoy bien del todo tengo puntos de sutura aún pero ya ando un poquito mejor, ya puedo grabar cosas sencillas, pero el dolor aún sigue es fastidioso estar así x.x gracias por el buen recibimiento de vuelta!
Trato de permanecer activo aún!!!

Que genial lo que acabo de leer y escuchar de ti, es que cuando llega la inspiración las palabras y la música sale sola y que bueno que pudiste aprovechar ese momento y dejarlo grabado para todos nosotros poder escucharte, siempre he pensado que escribir canciones originales es algo de mucho valor así que te felicito por tu talento.

Me alegra que estés mejorando con tu salud y bueno, sigue tomando reposo para que ya pronto estés haciendo tus actividades libremente.

@mirel0510 gracias! Si así es ya estoy recuperándome poco a poco, me queda tiempo aún de reposo pero tengo mejor ánimo ya! Jeje así que a seguir dándole!!

Congratulations @jaredkhamanah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow nice song
Touches the soul
I love this condensed microphone you're using
Little wonder why the production is so nice
Love eet

Muy buen tema te felicito

Wow dude! You wrote this song in minutes? It is so polished! Man, this is from years of experience, and it shows! You're a great singer and have awesome rhythm to compliment this song. What a great listen man, I'm super impressed, this is a great tune!
Keep them coming bro! :)