You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 52 - “Libertad” [Live Music Highlights]

The community is growing little by little, I'm glad to see that there are enough people motivated to make music! C: I wish I could see all the videos, I want to do it and listen to all of you but my internet connection lately has been too bad, I hope at least I can upload my participation this week, I could only listen to some participations and I thought they were great, this week that is running I think it will be fun because of the theme "toys" @mipiano told me that some people even uploaded a video playing with a toy guitar but I have not been able to see it :C good luck to everyone!!! keep making music!

Sort:  

We're grateful for your participation, and for your comment here. I honor you for showing up just as you are, even as you're limited by a slow internet connection. Thank you for expressing and connecting with us.