You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week #68 | Jared Khm "Argollas" Original Song | [Eng/Esp]

Quiero pedir disculpas :( no me había fijado que el video se había subido con error hasta hoy ... O no se si solo yo lo veo con fallas, el video dura 3 minutos y aquí solo aparece un minuto no entiendo que sucedido, voy a ver si hay una manera de volverlo a subir dentro del mismo post :( con un enlace de Youtube para que puedan verlo completo, disculpen :(

I want to apologize :( I had not noticed that the video had been uploaded with error until today ... Or I do not know if only I see it with failures, the video lasts 3 minutes and here only appears one minute I do not understand what happened, I'll see if there is a way to upload it again within the same post :( with a Youtube link so you can see it complete, sorry :(