You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC Week 129 featuring @clairemobey (Theme - Trust): Cover Song "You Say" by Lauren Daigle

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Never knew @clairemobey sings so beautifully.. oh my.. I love that song.. I could imagine we all filling up that room that room and lifting our hands up to God saying we believe.
It's a strong confession from the heart and you all did it so well.

@jasperdick your guitar strumming is epic. Wow. I have some to learn from you, you were a bit far from the camera hehehe..

Thanks so much for this heart warming song. And kudos to the other awesome people @aimeludick and @zakludick .. nice to meet the family.

Sort:  

Thank you! 😊

You're welcome, nice to meet you.

thank you so much for your absolutely beautiful response. This song is a real tearjerker for me. I've actually started reciting the lyrics to myself at night before I sleep nighttimeprayers I look forward to performing this live for the 1st time at our next gig.

Wowww.. so powerful lines in that song I must say..

I ll love to know how the gig goes.
I pray God moves many hearts aright in his will and that many find salvation through your singing.
Amen.

Thank you so very much. We'll definitely be posting the live footage ❤️