You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | Week 137 | Beautiful of Christina Aguilera | Cover

in Hive Open Miclast year

No matter what they say.. ..

I know this song and really beautiful ❤️ to hear that it here,

That later part .. mo matter what we do.
Always gets me singing hehe.

We all kinda connected to the Spirit of Healing this weak and I enjoyed the feeling just like you.

May God hear all our ailing hearts and give us the bread of healing. Thanks so much Sir.
I had looked forward to this.

I appreciate the opportunity given.☺️

Thanks for all you do.

Sort:  

I still remember the day we chose you as Spotlight Artist. Your work in search of peace and love is wonderful, you are a great example as a person, that's how we perceive it from here. Thank you very much for giving us such a special week, I wish we could reward you more, but in the meantime we humbly send you our gratitude on behalf of the whole Hive Open Mic team...