Hive Openmic Week #130_//Cover of Create in Me a Clean Heart

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hive Openmic Week #130_//Cover of Create in Me a Clean Heart

Screenshot_20221005-111718.png

ENG

Good day my friends and family of Hive Openmic Week, it's another great week of Freestyle and Creativity and I brought us a cover of Create in me a clean Heart by a famous gospel artist Donnie McClurkin.

I hardly could sing with adding up riffs into my songs because that requires a lot of creativity and practice, let's say I've not really give in into that skills but I am glad I finally could do some little riffs and runs for this week's entry.
Riffs and runs in my understanding is all about freestyling and Creativity because you'll need to add up to the music some melody or Harmony that isn't in the main music. I tried to do that at some point of my video above and I hope you enjoy it..

ESPANOL


Buenos días, amigos y familiares de Hive Openmic Week, es otra gran semana de estilo libre y creatividad y nos traje una versión de Create in me a clean Heart del famoso artista gospel Donnie McClurkin.

Difícilmente podría cantar agregando riffs a mis canciones porque eso requiere mucha creatividad y práctica, digamos que realmente no he cedido en esas habilidades, pero me alegro de que finalmente pude hacer algunos pequeños riffs y corridas para la entrada de esta semana. .
En mi opinión, los riffs y las carreras tienen que ver con el estilo libre y la creatividad porque necesitarás agregar a la música alguna melodía o armonía que no esté en la música principal. Traté de hacer eso en algún momento de mi video de arriba y espero que lo disfruten...

Lyrics


4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtGdkyhivEwLq3aNEa5odr2pnmHbkm6xLMBDtEXqsyRnuAFJyHCbrc8uMt8PtY38sM56eAijdezrSedFiqiiDA9rpm28sHvThswNNSfUsfJPQ.png

Create in me a clean heart
And purify me, purify me
Create in me a clean heart
So I may worship Thee, everybody say it

Create in me a clean heart
And purify me, purify me
Create in me a clean heart
So I may worship Thee
Say it now, say it now

Create in me a clean heart
And purify me, purify me
Create in me a clean heart
So I may worship Thee

Cast me not away from thy presence
Please don't take your spirit from me
And restore the joy of salvation
So that I may worship Thee
Please Lord God

Create in me a clean heart
And purify me, purify me
Create in me a clean heart
So I may worship Thee

LyricsSource

Thank You


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

What a good voice and piano accompaniment, your voice is beautiful and the song you sing is inspiring, sincerely you have a blessed voice, in fact I think you could add a little more power and projection, the world deserves to enjoy your voice.

Congratulations to the pianist who really plays very well, I love the piano, it is one of my favorite instruments.

Thank u very much sir I really appreciate .
Am happy u like the way I sing,u love my voice ,am so excited
Am very happy .
Once again thank u for visiting my post🥰🙏🙏🙏

The piano and your voice fit perfectly, beautiful work, it's nice to see you here

Thank u very much😍for visiting my post
Am happy u like it thank u .

Wow nice and sweet voice so Melodious good musical instrumentation.well skill fully played piano 🎹 hi five 🖐️ to @ovey10.
More grace and inspiration dear Jaypat.

Thanks man
We continue to rock music 🎵🎶❤️

Yeap exactly Big Brother, we will not relent by the grace and mercy of God that abide in us with lots of wisdom and inspirations an understanding.
Thank you very much cause you are really a true brother that I cherish so much. God bless and increase you more and beyond sir!
One Love 💕💕💕

You have been amazing! your voice has a beautiful nuance, it is notorious that what you have in abundance is talent my dear, you two make a super team, keep it up.

Oh dear it is important that when you start your video you say the name of the community the current week and your user name, you can visit some members. Thanks for your entry! keep shining!

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-27 at 2.30.41 PM.jpeg

Thank u very much...
Am happy u like my voice and the way I sing ...thank u so much for visiting my entry🙏🙏🥰
God bless you

Congratulations @jaypat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!