You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 146 - We are heirs of the father (cover) by @jessicaossom

I believe in your word Jessica, because you are amazing with your voice, now everything makes more sense, especially when the main voice is always kept with the others

😇Thank you.

hope my doubt has not caused you discomfort, if so I apologize,

It's fine😊

the important thing is always to ask when in doubt and I knew you would answer me in full!!!!

Yeah, this is important, even in every day life 🙂(offline and online)

You did a great job, you surprised me even more Jessica 🌹❤️ without any doubt... You Rockkk!!!!

Thank you so much, you actually taught me this one and I'm glad I was able to learn it and gradually, I will understand it better soon.😀😊😇🤩🤩🤩

Sort:  

That's the attitude, you're great 👍😉🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🥂💥💫💯

Thank you🤗🤗