Hive Open Mic Week #202 || A Cover of "Ti Seguirò" @jesus-son [Eng/Esp]

in Hive Open Mic2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Screenshot_20240219-090011_PowerDirector.jpg

Hello friends of hive Ope mic week #202, my name is @jesus-son and here I bring a post to celebrate the week with the theme which translates to English as "telling a story". I love this, maybe because I love stories and partucularly in telling them myself, hehe. I hope that you enjoy the cover I present you here. Thanks for visiting

I would have loved to tell the story of my life but of course it would be a boring course which may cost me losing my valuable readers and watchers subsequently. Thus, instead I shall describe why I chose to sing what I present here and show its implication to the theme.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1VtGdkyhivEwLq3aNEa5oJx7xMG6HxUstFXkrqsoJEbReyhFikWaU7TNPemhY8stumLtSUpsKWZti4w6XziS1saLy5UPMsgNUuizv9RwjQw4V4.webp

I used to be a man of pleasure. When I say pleasure, I mean one who just lived without a sense of "morality". In that state, anything went and I lived like there was no repercussion for any deeds. I belonged to that youthful age of no idea of the divinity. In the gathering of guys, we only cared about discussion about ladies and how to make money. However, the transformation came when I changed location and since then I have found a new life of which I am glad for.

With the experience I have had, I many a times feel for those who find it difficult to abandone their negative ways. I know how difficult it is actually, but the good news is that it is not impossible. The transformation begins with a decision to change.

The change I opted for was not for a change in a vacuum but a change to something better. I gave myself to Jesus and indeed deeply to Him. This is why I always say that my life is all about Jesus.

Screenshot_20240219-092446_PowerDirector.jpg

It is in this regard that I present this song which is in Italian but which I made the subtitles in both the Italian and English for easy comprehension. It is titled "Ti Seguirò". Ti means, "you" and "seguiro" means, "I will follow you". By implication, the song means a decision to follow Jesus. It is a decision of my life and which I do not wish to go back to the old ways.

This is basically the story of my life and I am proud to tell it anywhere because I am grateful to God for His graces upon me. I hope that you enjoy the melody dear friends. Thanks so much for coming around.

Spanish

hola amigos de hive ope mic semana #202, mi nombre es @jesus-son y aquí les traigo un post para celebrar la semana con el tema que se traduce al inglés como contar una historia.
Me encanta esto, tal vez porque me encantan las historias y sobre todo contarlas yo mismo, jeje.
Espero que disfrutes la portada que te presento aquí.
gracias por su visita

Screenshot_20240219-090036_PowerDirector.jpg

Me hubiera encantado contar la historia de mi vida pero, por supuesto, sería un curso aburrido que podría costarme perder a mis valiosos lectores y observadores posteriormente.
por lo tanto, describiré por qué elegí cantar lo que presento aquí y mostraré su implicación en el tema.

Solía ​​ser un hombre de placer.
Cuando digo placer, me refiero a alguien que simplemente vivía sin sentido de moralidad.
en ese estado todo pasaba y yo vivía como si no hubiera repercusión por ningún hecho.
Yo pertenecía a esa edad juvenil sin idea de la divinidad.
En la reunión de chicos, sólo nos importaba la discusión sobre mujeres y cómo ganar dinero.
sin embargo, la transformación vino cuando cambié de ubicación y desde entonces encontré una nueva vida de la cual me alegro.

Screenshot_20240219-101006_PowerDirector.jpg

Con la experiencia que he tenido, muchas veces lo siento por aquellos a quienes les resulta difícil abandonar sus caminos negativos.
Sé lo difícil que es en realidad, pero la buena noticia es que no es imposible.
la transformación comienza con la decisión de cambiar.

El cambio por el que opté no fue un cambio en el vacío sino un cambio hacia algo mejor.
Me entregué a Jesús y, de hecho, profundamente a él.
Por eso siempre digo que mi vida tiene que ver con jesús.

Es en este sentido que presento esta canción que está en italiano pero le hice los subtítulos tanto en italiano como en inglés para facilitar su comprensión.
se titula ti seguirò.
ti significa tú y seguiro significa te seguiré.
Por implicación, la canción significa una decisión de seguir a Jesús.
Es una decisión de mi vida y no deseo volver a las andadas.

Esta es básicamente la historia de mi vida y estoy orgulloso de contarla en cualquier lugar porque estoy agradecido a Dios por sus gracias sobre mí.
Espero que disfruten la melodía queridos amigos.
Muchas gracias por venir.

Screenshot_20240219-101155_PowerDirector.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Has sido votado por

PROYECTO ENLACE

'Conectando Ideas y Comunidades'

PROYECTO ENLACE es un proyecto de curación de habla hispana enfocado en recompensar contenido de calidad y apoyar autores en su proceso de crecimiento en HIVE.

Creemos y apostamos por el futuro de esta gran plataforma, y estamos muy emocionados de poder hacerla crecer junto a esta comunidad. Así que te invitamos a publicar en nuestra COMUNIDAD y estar atento a todas las actividades que tenemos preparadas y que estaremos publicando en breve.

¿QUIERES AUTOMATIZAR TUS GANANCIAS DE CURACIÓN? SE PARTE DEL PROYECTO ENLACE APOYANDO A NUESTRO TRAIL EN HIVE.VOTE INGRESA AQUÍ PARA CONOCER LOS DETALLES.

¿QUIERES INVERTIR ENLACE? DESCUBRE COMO HACERLO Y GENERAR INGRESOS DE FORMA SEMANAL MEDIANTE TU DELEGACIÓN DE HP AQUÍ TE EXPLICAMOS COMO.

Te invitamos a participar en nuestro servidor de Discord: https://discord.gg/3S9y7BbWfS

Atentamente

EQUIPO ENLACE 2024

Thanks for recognizing my post

You no tell me say you don learn Italian language now, anyways you did a great job with the present.
Of course, it's only through God that we can find true happiness and I will say that you made a good decision in your life.

Thanks anty Mary
I am still learning d language sha

My oga on the keyboard, amazing one brother only God knows when i will be back to playing my keyboard for entry still guitar for now. You are doing well brother. The language fit in well to your mouth😂. Brother leave Nigeria ooo

Hehe
Thanks so much bro
U Sabi say naija na scam na
Well, we keep moving ahead

Amigo @jesus-son coincido contigo cuando dices que el paso está en uno cuando decidimos cambiar desde el corazón y si este camino es hacia Dios entonces bendiciones vendrán a tu vida. Fantastica presentación y escrito querido amigo. Deseo que lo mejor y maravilloso siga tocando tu vida. 🥰💫👏👏👏🎹🎤💙❤️💕

amén

Muchas gracias querida amiga @nellynohemi, siempre es un placer leer tus comentarios.

Bro, Na all languages you sabi speak.
This really a beautiful one from you bro

Hehe ,! Just tey I try
Thanks man

Hey brother! What a great entry, as always you shine on the open mic stage! A big hug for you God bless you!

Thanks man
Those words mean a lot to me

I love that you used this week to reflect your own story through a song and it shows because you really enjoyed performing it. Congratulations dear friend.

I am glad you love it dear friend
thanks so much for your support dear

Wonderful, this is a really great post both music and write up... Well done Jesus son

thanks so much bro