You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC # 153 // COVER "YO SOY TESTIGO DEL PODER DE DIOS" // "I AM A WITNESS OF THE POWER OF GOD"

in Hive Open Miclast year

I am so sorry about your son ma'am. You did well to commend him to God .
I want to believe that God has him with Him through your prayers.

It is nice to watch what you have here. You rock!!
Thanks for sharing with us

Sort:  

@jesus- hijo afortunadamente mi hijo va cumplir 28 años el hecho que relate fue cuando el tenia 10 años por eso es que.digo que es un testimonio viviente de su gran poder por que me lo devolvio y vivo con Dios agradecida de disfrutar de sus virtudes y sus defectos que todos los dias y en cada momento me hacen agradecer a Dios Dios te bendiga

Oh, so sorry, i misunderstood the message.

Thank God for the miracle years ago. Its quite a good thing.
Weldone ma