You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 202 | Un alma congelada | Original Song by @ljfenix

in Hive Open Mic3 months ago

This is what we call creativity
Beautiful entry my friend
Eventhough I couldn't what you were saying but I enjoyed the rhythm and of course those words I know will mean a lot to be accompanied by such beautiful melody
Brava amiga

Sort:  

Hola amigo como estas?
Te daré un dato: lo dicho en el vídeo está escrito en inglés en la historia "un alma congelada" disculpa pero no he conseguido colocar los subtítulos automáticos. Pero está pendiente para próximas entradas para que podamos entendernos todos.

Me alegra que te haya gustado mi entrada amigo. 🔥😎


Hello friend, how are you?
I'll give you a tip: what is said in the video is written in English in the story "a frozen soul" sorry but I have not managed to place the automatic subtitles. But it is pending for next entries so we can all understand each other.

Glad you liked my entry my friend. 🔥😎

Alright my friend
That was a great work you did dear
Brava