🎵 Hive Open Mic 64 SI MIS PAREDES HABLARAN "JOSE ALFONSO QUIÑONES" (COVER) GUACO @JESUSBARRIOS1304

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola hivers, estoy estrenando hoy mi entrada de la semana a openmic numero 64, en esta oportunidad me di la tarea de grabar un cover de la super banda de venezuela de una cancion que lleva por titulo Si mis paredes hablaran, una cancion de Jose Alfonso Quinones , cantante, arrelista y compositor venezolano.

La super banda de venezuela Guaco llega a ganarse su nombre gracias a su increible trabajo hecho desde hace muchos años ya , con su musica que se a popularizado mundialmente, no solo por sus canciones y cantantes quienes tienen alto nivel de ejecucion vocal si no que su musica es una fusion de jazz, timba, salsa, y ritmos venezolanos propios de regiones en donde por ejemplo la gaita zuliana y el tambor afrovenezolano en su ritmo de chimbangle se pueden apreciar en sus grabaciones.

Sin nada mas que agregar yo espero sea de su agrado esta semana mi cover no sin antes darle un verdadero GRACIAS a nustros amigos @cabelindsay por su apoyo semanal a la comunidad de musicos que tenemos vida en esta vitrina de oportunidades , y la increible @mipiano gracias por tomarte el tiempo de escuchar a todos los participantes semana tras semana.

Hello hivers, I am releasing today my entry of the week to openmic number 64, in this opportunity I gave myself the task of recording a cover of the super banda de venezuela of a song titled Si mis paredes hablaran, a song by Jose Alfonso Quinones, Venezuelan singer, songwriter and arrelista.

The Venezuelan super band Guaco has earned its name thanks to its incredible work done for many years now, with its music that has become popular worldwide, not only for its songs and singers who have a high level of vocal performance but its music is a fusion of jazz, timba, salsa, and Venezuelan rhythms typical of regions where for example the gaita zuliana and the Afro-Venezuelan drum in its rhythm of chimbangle can be appreciated in their recordings.

Without anything else to add I hope you like this week my cover but not before giving a real THANK YOU to our friends @cabelindsay for their weekly support to the community of musicians that we have life in this showcase of opportunities, and the incredible @mipiano thank you for taking the time to listen to all participants week after week.

R-5871981-1405019081-5068.jpeg.jpgFUENTE/SOURCE
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

LETRA/LYRICS
Si mis paredes hablaran
Te dirían lo que siento
Cuando acostado en mi cama
Viajas en mis pensamientos
Si mis paredes hablaran
Te contaran de mi vida
Que no significa nada
Si no es contigo compartida
Si mis paredes hablaran
Te dirían que en luna llena
Aúllo como los lobos
Para así aliviar mis penas
Si mis paredes hablaran
No habría dudas inconscientes
Creerías todo lo que dicen
Pues mis paredes no mienten
Si mis paredes hablaran
Te contaran de aquel tiempo
En el que un roce de labios
Da la bienvenida a un beso
Pero como ellas no hablan
Y yo tampoco me atrevo
Tengo que escribir canciones
Para tener ilusiones
Y decirte que te quiero
Sin pretexto y con abrazos
Que nuestros cuerpos se unieron
Yo muy lento y tú no tanto
Que los primeros de enero
No comienzan nuestros años
En tu soledad mi vida
Yo por siempre te acompaño
Si mis paredes hablaran
Te dirían lo que siento
Pero ya ves que no hablan
Y yo simplemente
No me atrevo

If my walls could talk
They would tell you what I feel
When lying in my bed
You travel in my thoughts
If my walls could talk
They would tell you about my life
That means nothing
If it's not shared with you
If my walls could talk
They would tell you that on a full moon
I howl like the wolves
So as to ease my sorrows
If my walls could talk
There would be no unconscious doubts
You would believe everything they say
For my walls don't lie
If my walls could talk
They would tell you of that time
When a brush of lips
Welcomes a kiss
But since they don't speak
And I don't dare either
I have to write songs
To have illusions
And tell you that I love you
Without pretext and with hugs
That our bodies came together
I very slowly and you not so much
That the first of January
Our years don't begin
In your solitude my life
I'll always be with you
If my walls could talk
They would tell you what I feel
But you see they don't speak
And I simply
I don't dare

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

JESUS-HIVE12.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

excelente interpretación amigo saludos..

gracias hermano

Connect

Trade


@jesusbarrios1304! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Me fatan las palabras para describir tu interpetación...con tanto cariño que tocas y cantas, es solo para escuchar y dejarse llevar al mundo de fantasía. ✨✨

Dear @mipiano, I hope the grace of the universe can evoke with you and shower you with a blessing that lasts for a long time, I just close my eyes and want the world to be yours and you are very well, dear friend, Thank you with my soul.

Thank you so much for this 😇🙌

Congratulations @jesusbarrios1304! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation