🎵 Hive Open Mic Week 69 Lagrimas negras "Compay Segundo" (cover) Piano y voz [EN-ES]

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Una de las canciones mas escuchadas a nivel mundial, y que también forma parte de casi todos los repertorios de canciones de habla hispana, esta canción se ha versionado centenares de veces por Cantantes de alto nivel.

One of the most listened songs worldwide, and also part of almost all the repertoires of Spanish-speaking songs, this song has been covered hundreds of times by singers of high level.

Mi entrada de esta semana es importante para mi pues cuando descubrí esta canción también descubrí a uno de los pianistas que ha marcado mi aprendizaje el gran Bebo Valdez , Pianista cubano que tuvo la oportunidad de grabar un disco con el cigala cantante español que popularizo varias canciones (boleros) mas importantes del continente latinoamericano para mi es un placer hacer esta canción y verme en mis inicios en el año 2005 cuando aun no podía tocarla.

My entry this week is important to me because when I discovered this song I also discovered one of the pianists who has marked my learning the great Bebo Valdez, Cuban pianist who had the opportunity to record an album with the Spanish singer cigala who popularized several songs (boleros) most important of the Latin American continent for me is a pleasure to do this song and see me in my beginnings in 2005 when I could not even play it.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

LETRA/LYRICS
Aunque tú me has echado en el abandono
Aunque tú has muerto todas mis ilusiones
En vez de maldecirte con justo encono
Y en mis sueños te colmo
Y en mis sueños te colmo
De bendiciones
Sufro la inmensa pena de tu extravío
Siento el dolor profundo de tu partida
Y lloro sin que sepas que el llanto mío
Tiene lágrimas negras
Tiene lágrimas negras
Como mi vida
Tú me quieres dejar
Yo no quiero sufrir
Contigo me voy mi santa
Aunque me cueste morir
Tú me quieres dejar
Yo no quiero sufrir
Contigo me voy mi santa
Aunque me cueste morir
Un jardinero de amor, siembra una flor y se va
Otro viene y la cultiva, ¿de cuál de los dos será?
Tú me quieres dejar
Yo no quiero sufrir
Contigo me voy mi santa
Aunque me cueste morir
Tú me quieres dejar
Yo no quiero sufrir
Contigo me voy mi santa
Aunque me cueste morir
Amada prenda querida
No puedo vivir sin verte
Porque mi fin es quererte
Y amarte toda la vida
Tú me quieres dejar
Yo no quiero sufrir
Contigo me voy mi santa
Aunque me cueste morir
Yo te lo digo mi amor
Te lo repito otra vez
Contigo me voy mi santa
Porque contigo moriré
Tú me quieres dejar
Yo no quiero sufrir
Contigo me voy mi santa
Aunque me cueste morir
Yo te lo digo mi amor
Que contigo moriré
Contigo me voy mi santa
Te lo repito otra vez
Tú me quieres dejar
Yo no quiero sufrir
Contigo me voy mi santa
Aunque me cueste morir

Though you have cast me into abandonment
Though you have killed all my illusions
Instead of cursing you with righteous fury
And in my dreams I fill you
And in my dreams I fill you
With blessings
I suffer the immense sorrow of your loss
I feel the deep pain of your departure
And I weep without you knowing that my weeping
Has black tears
It has black tears
Like my life
You want to leave me
I don't want to suffer
With you I'm leaving my saint
Even if it costs me to die
You want to leave me
I don't want to suffer
With you I'm leaving my saint
Even if it costs me to die
A gardener of love, sows a flower and goes away
Another one comes and grows it, which one will it be?
You want to leave me
I don't want to suffer
With you I'm leaving my saint
Even if it costs me to die
You want to leave me
I don't want to suffer
With you I'm leaving my saint
Even if it costs me to die
Beloved beloved garment
I can't live without seeing you
Because my end is to love you
And to love you all my life
You want to leave me
I don't want to suffer
With you I'm leaving my saint
Even if it costs me to die
I tell you my love
I repeat it again
With you I'm leaving my saint
Because I will die with you
You want to leave me
I don't want to suffer
With you I'm leaving my saint
Even if it costs me to die
I tell you my love
That I will die with you
With you I'm leaving my saint
I repeat it again
You want to leave me
I don't want to suffer
With you I'm leaving my saint
Even if it costs me to die.

JESUS-HIVE12.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Proud of you for conducting yourself in such an admirable way musically. You bring excellence on the keys and in your vocals. It's a gift to listen. Thank you.

Estoy orgulloso de ti por comportarte de una manera tan admirable musicalmente. Traes excelencia en las teclas y en tu voz. Es un regalo escuchar. Gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

friend, thank you for those special words, you motivate me a lot.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more