Hive Open Mic | Week 46 | Forgive Me | Cover | Perdóname

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-27 at 5.13.23 AM.jpeg


Hello Hive friends! I hope you are well. I want to greet our friend @cabelindsay in a very special way; The entire Linares Rivero Family is with you in prayer for you to move forward in your personal struggle and thank you again for giving Hive Blog this weekly musical encounter that makes us meet so many new friends.

In this week 46, the The theme to be discussed is "Forgiveness", and to participate I will sing the song "Perdóname", belonging to the album "Lo Que Te Conté While You Hacías La Dormida" from 2003 by the Spanish band La Oreja De Van Gogh.

To make this video I used an Alcatel Cameo X, I edited it with the Camli application and the image is a capture edited with PhotoDirector App. I hope you liked my participation this week and I wish you all a great week. and that they receive the month of March with a lot of positivism...


Forgive Me / Perdóname


Dame un beso que me haga viajar
Dame una canción para esperar
Dame una razón para cambiar
Dame un sueño roto para coser
Dame un libro que me haga crecer

Cuando el mar no tenga sed
Y el amor sepa perder
Venderé mi corazón
Para darte algo mejor

Perdóname
Abrázame
Te he visto llorar
Donde nadie llora más
Donde el amor sabe mal
Donde los besos se van
Donde la vida da igual
Donde nada es de verdad
Donde no existe la paz

Dame un par de noches y te amaré
Dame una sonrisa y no te olvidaré

Cuando el mar no tenga sed
Y el amor sepa perder
Venderé mi corazón
Para darte algo mejor

Give me a kiss that makes me travel
Give me a song to wait
Give me a reason to change
Give me a broken dream to sew
Give me a book that makes me grow

When the sea is not thirsty
And love knows how to lose
I will sell my heart
To give you something better

forgive me
Hug me
I have seen you cry
Where nobody cries anymore
Where love tastes bad
Where the kisses go
Where life doesn't matter
Where nothing is for real
Where there is no peace

Give me a couple nights and I'll love you
Give me a smile and I won't forget you

When the sea is not thirsty
And love knows how to lose
I will sell my heart
To give you something better


Separador.png

¡Hola amigos de Hive! Espero se encuentren bien. Quiero saludar de manera muy especial a nuestro amigo @cabelindsay; toda la Familia Linares Rivero está contigo en oración para que salgas adelante en tu lucha personal y gracias nuevamente por regalarle a Hive Blog este encuentro musical semanal que nos hace conocer a tantos amigos nuevos.

En esta semana 46, el tema a tratar es "Forgiveness", y para participar entonaré la canción "Perdóname", perteneciente al álbum "Lo Que Te Conté Mientras Te Hacías La Dormida" del 2003 de la banda española La Oreja De Van Gogh.

Para la realización de este video utilicé un Alcatel Cameo X, el mismo lo editpe con la aplicación Camli y la imagen es un capture editado con PhotoDirector App. Espero les haya gustado mi participación de esta semana y de corazón les deseo una gran semana a todos y que reciban el mes de Marzo con mucho positivismo...


firma.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesuslnrs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Cantas muy bien, y si lo entiendo bien, alinares es tu hermano? Acabo de esucharle, y ayer a tu padre y tu madre. Toda la familia cantáis tan tan bien, tenéis muchísimo talento y practica musical!!

Estoy verdaderamente impresionada con este descubrimiento! Enhorabuena 👏

Muchas gracias amiga. Y sí, toda la familia esta en Open Mic, incluyendo mi novia @jhoxiris y mi cuñada @cochanet. Y ya estoy invitando a otros amigos músicos a unirse. Gracias por comentar...

@jhoxiris es tu novia? Genial!! Me encanta su voz :)