You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive openmic #74 | My original song - CREAPING TO LIFE

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago


Commentary.jpg


Wow! I am always impressed by your work friend, I admire you a lot. Your guitar sounds like those great rock classics. I'm glad you're sharing your original music through the Open Mic community. Also, reading the story behind your composition seems great for this week of the Protecction theme. It is good that you dedicated your time of confinement to music, we all know that music has the power to heal. When did you get sick, was it a long time ago or was it recent?

Siempre me impresiona tu trabajo amigo, te admiro mucho. Tu guitarra suena a esos grande clásicos del rock. Me alegra que compartas tu música original a través del comunidad de Open Mic. Además, leer la historia detrás de tu composición me parece genial para esta semana del tema Protecction. Que bueno que dedicaste tu tiempo de confinamiento a la música, todos sabemos que la música tiene el poder de sanar. ¿Cuándo te enfermaste, fue hace mucho tiempo o fue reciente?.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @jesuslnrs
I got sick about two months ago.
And it's true that music is something full of miracle.. it can touch hearts and can give us healing. 😊