You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “Bringer of Dawn” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 84

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Of course I have loved your music as always, but this time I really enjoyed the words you have said with such enthusiasm and the text you have shared in the post. I always learn something from reading your life experiences, especially in this last year. However I am glad to see that near the end of the year and close to 100 weeks of the hive open mic the turn of your destiny has been favorable, mainly due to the strength of your mind and spirit. I congratulate you for overcoming so many bad times in such a heroic way...

I hope you understand my words. The translator doesn't always help me...

Sort:  

Your heart always speaks clearly, brother, thank you. I feel like I understand perfectly, and it is so kind of you to translate from your native Spanish language to English, just for me. Yes, we are approaching 100 weeks of Hive Open Mic, and the entire journey has been a blast so far. Feels like we are building momentum for something very special as our community continues to express and connect in this way. Feels so comforting to have a friend in you, walking right alongside me, blazing this trail together.