You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | Week 137 | Beautiful of Christina Aguilera | Cover

in Hive Open Miclast year

Hello brother! There are songs that by nature were created to improve lives and to love oneself and others. Beautiful is a great example, it helps me myself and it's always good to share it with those who don't know it. It is good to let it shine in the grey days. Thank you so much for your show of respect for me, you are my ultimate source of inspiration on the Hive platform....

¡Hola hermano!. Hay canciones que por naturaleza se crearon para mejorar vidas y para amarse así mismo y al prójimo. Beautiful es un gran ejemplo, me ayuda mí mismo y siempre es bueno compartirla con quienes no la conocen. Es bueno dejarla brillar en los días grises. Muchas gracias por tu muestra de respeto hacia mí, tu ere mi máxima fuente de inspiración en la plataforma de Hive...