You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | Week 173 | But I Remember You | Cover | Pero Me Acuerdo De Ti

in Hive Open Mic9 months ago

Thank you very much brother, it fills me with. excited to read your comment. Wow, it has been a year of changes, but I feel that life is slowly blooming again. The song is perfect for me right now, and I've already been including the lyrics in the videos for a couple of weeks, so we have a more direct connection with our brothers in the community, plus the most important thing for me is to convey the message of the songs I select. It is always nice to be visited by you, you are my inspiration on the Hive platform. I return that hug with love...

Muchas gracias hermano, me llena de. emoción leer tu comentario. Vaya que ha sido un año de cambios, pero siento que la vida vuelve a florecer poco a poco. La canción es perfecta para mi en este momento, y ya tengo un par de semanas incluyendo la letra en los vídeos, así tenemos una conexión más directa con nuestros hermanos de la comunidad, además que lo más importante para mí es transmitir el mensaje de las canciones que selecciono. Siempre es grato ser visitado por ti, eres mi inspiración en la plataforma de Hive. Te regreso ese abrazo con mucho cariño...