You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive openmic week 94 || Smells like teen spirit - Nirvana (Cover)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

The mother of all rock songs. The greatest of the 90's and the best of the guitarists in Hive.... This post is epic bro, I congratulate you..... Don't think I forgot to pick any of your videos, just been sick these days, and now that I follow you on youtube I've seen more options to choose from hehe.... Excellent work, what a great sound.

Openmic in English.jfif

Sort:  

Thanks for your attention..🙏
I'm sick too bro.. it's been about 3 days now I have the flu.. hope we get well soon 👍😎🎸🍻🔥💥✨😊

I hope so. And well, at least you don't have to go out singing in the videos like I do 😭 that flu is very noticeable...

That's right, my friend, the flu really affects the results of our voices. Always take care of your health bro👍🙏