You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive open mic/ week 154/ woman/ Mujer perjura/ Virulo/ Cover by @gilliatt

in Hive Open Miclast year

If there is one thing I admire about you is that you are always looking to improve your content. I never get tired of watching your videos when I match your posts to the Open Mic and even in other communities. I loved the work you did with the background and I applaud you for giving full credit to the original sources, it all looked great. I wouldn't be surprised if one day he shows up playing an instrument as well, or being accompanied live by a guitarist. It would be another level up. Best wishes my friend...

Si hay algo que admiro de usted es que siempre busca mejorar su contenido. Nunca me canso de ver sus videos cuando coincido con sus entradas al Open Mic e incluso en otras comunidades. Me encantó el trabajo que hizo con el fondo y aplaudo que le haya dado todos los créditos a las fuentes originales, todo le quedó muy bien. No me sorprendería que un día apareciera tocando un instrumento también, o siendo acompañado en vivo por un guitarrista. Sería otro nivel más. Éxitos amigo...