You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 207 || WONDERFUL WONDER BY NATHANIEL BASSEY (Cover by @ graciousdamilola)

in Hive Open Mic2 months ago

Wow, you are amazing. I hadn't seen you here, welcome. It's nice to receive talented artists like you. I see you are new to the platform, I hope you enjoy it and fall in love with Hive like everyone else. It is necessary that you visit and comment on the participation of other musicians so that you have more success in your publications and start making friends. I hope to continue seeing you participate in the Hive Open Mic ♥️


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you Very much @jesuslnrs for the warm welcome 😌

And Yes I'll do well to also make new friends here on this space

Thank you for picking my post for the our pick project
I'm grateful