You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive open mic week 201 | " clouds " A new day has come ( cover ) @greatgodfadaladi

in Hive Open Mic4 months ago

Wow brother, I thought only I remembered this song, how wonderful that you sang it because it really has a lot to do with the theme of clouds and it is very beautiful. Thank you very much for making a participation according to the theme.

I am very surprised with your video, it is very good and you look great, but one does not expect it because the cover of your post is not good brother. When you dress this nice and prepare this awesome place where you shoot you have to take good pictures that represent you, a picture is the first face of your posts and they must be amazing to capture the attention of everyone on Hive.

You are doing great, I hope you follow this advice for future work. I send you a hug, congratulations...

Sort:  

Okay sir i will take note of that, i really appreciate you comments God bless you.