You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Esp/Eng sub] Hive Open Mic #205 | Cover: No se va(It's not going away)

in Hive Open Mic3 months ago

I will always admire your great talent for video editing, you have a great future in this. The music also comes out very well, although you have to keep practicing and improving your talent to reach the same instrumental and video editing level, I trust that your weekly participations will be of great help for your growth and also for the community that is growing with its most loyal artists. Thanks for being one of them 🙏


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment, I try to improve both in guitar and singing for it every day I start practicing, you are very much appreciated, I send you a big hug.