You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week #153 || A Cover of Christ be with us @jesus-son || [Eng/Esp]

in Hive Open Miclast year

Just by looking at your eyes we can feel the passion and the desire to do something big and powerful to share. Bravo brother, once again you have left an important mark in our community, it is impossible not to enjoy your great talent and I think we all agree on that. I have some time without participating, but I rejoice to see excellent entries like yours. Standing ovation for you!...

Sort:  

Wao! I am left speechless to see that my presentation attracts such admirable comment from you Jesus. You are indeed a friend and I really appreciate this act of kindness and love.
I am encouraged to keep being myself amd doing my best. God bless you bro.