You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | Week 137 | Beautiful of Christina Aguilera | Cover

in Hive Open Miclast year

Dear, thank you very much for stopping by and supporting my video, I appreciate it very much. This song has a lot of spiritual strength, that's how I feel it. Your participation was beautiful, I just saw it again and I see that it has not had much reward. Sorry for that, but it's a little difficult because you have made many good posts during the week. Don't be discouraged by it and count on our support in future opportunities. I send you a hug!...

Sort:  

Oh I totally understand, the most important thing is that I had fun sharing my entry for this week... All the best for next week to us 🥂

Believe me I am glad you are doing very well in more than one community... Although you could get extra votes if you post on 3speak my dear!.

Yeah, I learnt that
Will take note of it for future posts... Thanks a lot