You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 90 | Intransigente Evolucion | Cover Song Elegi Rindu (Missing Elegy)

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Hello my friend. You can't imagine how I enjoyed your sound. It pleases me to keep getting to know artists from lands so distant from mine and all that their culture represents. Thank you very much for sharing with our Hive Open Mic community.

I must ask you to be more present in it through the posts of other musicians. Our way of applauding colleagues is through comments. Hive Open Mic is a great weekly gig and the main idea is peace and togetherness. happy day bro!!!.

Openmic in English.jfif

Sort:  

Indonesia has one genre of music that other countries don't have, namely "Dangdut". in the future I will sing a lot of songs of this genre, what do you think?

I think it's great. I think that everything you sing will please me, since what I really liked was the color of your voice and perceive part of your culture in it. Welcome brother...