You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic / Week 121 / LoveWorld Anthem (cover) Evangelist Kathy Woghiren

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Hello my friend. Nice to meet you and thank you very much for joining the Hive Open Mic community. For us it is very important when artists participate using the weekly theme, which in this case is Family Love, and personally it accompanies me in my day to day, both love for my loved ones and love for God. You are very right when you say that we are all brothers thanks to Christ. I was delighted with your participation. The post and the video are very good, but try to improve your content as much as you can, the more professional your videos are the more likely you are to succeed. I wish you the best weekend, I send you a hug and blessing...

open mic eng.png

Sort:  

Okay. Thanks so kindly. The more I participate, the more I will become excellent. Thanks once again for the kind advise 😊