You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 123 -Life is beautiful when you love // Hayat Sevince Güzel Cover by @rsntpl

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

You are amazing brother!. There is no doubt about it. Congratulations. I really enjoy when you sing and play. I know there is no rule as such, but this video is very short, and additionally you feel a cut at the end. Try to take care of these details for future occasions. I send you a hug and wish you the best. Thank you for being one of my friends on the platform despite being from such distant locations...

open mic eng.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I know there was a disconnect at the end of this video, sorry for that. This error will not be in the next videos. I am very pleased with this friendship that music and this community (Hive Open Mic) have developed independently of space and time. I send you lots of greetings. Take care of yourself my dear friend.♥️🎶🙏